Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Merta Road Jn (MTD) to Nagaur (NGO) Trains

from Merta Road Jn to Nagaur
16587YPR BKN EXP03.1303.5900.46hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP04.2005.0400.44hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP04.2005.0400.44hr
12307HWH JU EXPRESS05.0005.4400.44hr
22307MTD BKN LINK EXP05.0005.4400.44hr
12463RAJSTHN S KRANTI06.5007.3500.45hr
22463MTD BKN LINK EXP06.5007.3500.45hr
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXP08.5509.3900.44hr
59706JP SOG PASS10.0611.0901.03hr
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES11.4412.4200.58hr
14888BARMER KLK EXP12.1013.3201.22hr
24888BME HW LINK EXP12.1613.4001.24hr
22476CBE HSR AC EXP12.4714.0801.21hr
17037SC HSR EXP13.0014.3001.30hr
17623NED SGNR EXP15.3116.1500.44hr
54704JU BTI PASENGER17.0318.1201.09hr
16312KCVL SGNR EXP18.2219.0500.43hr
12468LEELAN EXP19.5020.3700.47hr
19223ADI JAT EXPRESS22.0022.4800.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Merta Road Jn and Nagaur?
    There are 19 trains beween Merta Road Jn and Nagaur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Merta Road Jn?
    The first train from Merta Road Jn to Nagaur is Yesvantpur Jn Bikaner Jn EXPRESS (16587) departs at 03.13 and train runs on Tu Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Merta Road Jn?
    The first train from Merta Road Jn to Nagaur is Ahmedabad Jn Jammu Tawi EXPRESS (19223) departs at 22.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nagaur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Merta Road Jn to Nagaur is Kochuveli Bikaner Jn BIKANER EXPRESS (16312) departs at 18.22 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 58km in 00.43 hrs.