Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mor (MOR) to Rajendranagar T (RJPB) Trains

from Mor
63205KIUL PNBE MEMU03.44Rajendranagar T05.4402.00hr
63217MKA DNR MEMU06.20Rajendranagar T08.3002.10hr
53520GRD LINK PAS EX06.33Rajendranagar T09.2002.47hr
13131KOAA PNBE EXP06.33Rajendranagar T09.2002.47hr
63207JAJ PNBE MEMU08.53Rajendranagar T11.2802.35hr
55527JYG PNBE PASS09.30Rajendranagar T12.2802.58hr
18622PATLIPUTRA EXP10.19Rajendranagar T12.4202.23hr
63209JAJ PNBE MEMU10.27Rajendranagar T13.2502.58hr
13133SDAH BSB EXP11.40Rajendranagar T14.1602.36hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP11.40Rajendranagar T14.1602.36hr
63271MKA PNBE MEMU15.45Rajendranagar T18.1102.26hr
18183TATA DNR EXP17.06Rajendranagar T18.4101.35hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP18.52Patna Jn21.1502.23hr
63211JSME PNBE MEMU22.04Rajendranagar T00.5402.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mor and Rajendranagar T?
    There are 14 trains beween Mor and Rajendranagar T.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mor?
    The first train from Mor to Rajendranagar T is Kiul Jn Patna Jn MEMU (63205) departs at 03.44 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mor?
    The first train from Mor to Rajendranagar T is Jasidih Jn Patna Jn MEMU (63211) departs at 22.04 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajendranagar T and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mor to Rajendranagar T is Tatanagar Jn Danapur EXPRESS (18183) departs at 17.06 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 80km in 01.35 hrs.