Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Moradabad (MB) to Chandausi Jn (CH) Trains

from Moradabad to Chandausi Jn
15012CDG LJN EXPRESS02.0502.5700.52hr
14010CHAMPRN SATYGRH03.0503.5500.50hr
15530ANVT SHC JANSADHARAN03.0503.5500.50hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS03.0503.5500.50hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS04.2305.3501.12hr
54078DLI BE PASSENGR04.4506.4502.00hr
54312MB BE PASS07.1509.0501.50hr
14556BAREILLY EXP09.4710.4300.56hr
54392MB ALJN PASS17.0018.3501.35hr
15116LOK NAYAK EXP17.2018.5201.32hr
54314MB CH PASS18.0019.3001.30hr
14114LINK EXPRESS18.5319.5000.57hr
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP19.4320.3500.52hr
14014SULTANPUR EXP19.4320.3500.52hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP19.4320.3500.52hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP19.4320.3500.52hr
54464RKSH BKI PASS21.0022.5501.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Moradabad and Chandausi Jn?
    There are 17 trains beween Moradabad and Chandausi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Chandausi Jn is Chandigarh Lucknow Ne EXPRESS (15012) departs at 02.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Chandausi Jn is Rishikesh Bandikui Jn PASSENGER (54464) departs at 21.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chandausi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Moradabad to Chandausi Jn is Anand Vihar Terminal Bapudm Motihari CHAMPARN SATYGRH (14010) departs at 03.05 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 44km in 00.50 hrs.