Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Moradabad (MB) to Najibabad Jn (NBD) Trains

from Moradabad
13009DOON EXPRESS00.23Najibabad Jn02.1501.52hr
14615LKU ASR EXP02.52Najibabad Jn04.5502.03hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP03.05Najibabad Jn04.5501.50hr
12231LKO CDG EXPRESS04.00Najibabad Jn05.4301.43hr
15011LJN CDG EXPRESS05.58Muazzampur Narain Jn.10.2004.22hr
54463BKI RKSH PASS06.25Najibabad Jn09.1502.50hr
14163SANGAM EXPRESS07.05Najibabad Jn08.4701.42hr
14113ALJN DDN LINK07.05Najibabad Jn08.4701.42hr
15209JANSEWA EXP07.25Najibabad Jn08.5501.30hr
12527RMR CDG SF EXP07.43Najibabad Jn09.1101.28hr
12317AKAL TAKHT EXP07.58Najibabad Jn09.3801.40hr
15001MFP DDN EXP08.53Najibabad Jn10.3201.39hr
15005GKP DDN EXPRESS08.53Najibabad Jn10.3201.39hr
14115ALD HW EXP10.38Najibabad Jn12.0201.24hr
15034RMR HW EXP10.38Najibabad Jn12.0201.24hr
54251LKO SRE PAS12.25Najibabad Jn15.1502.50hr
15211JANNAYAK EXP15.35Najibabad Jn17.1501.40hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP16.35Najibabad Jn18.1001.35hr
64565MB SRE MEMU17.55Najibabad Jn20.2002.25hr
54395MB NBD PASS19.10Najibabad Jn01.2506.15hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP19.23Najibabad Jn21.1801.55hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP21.45Najibabad Jn23.3001.45hr
13005AMRITSAR MAIL22.00Najibabad Jn23.4101.41hr
14265BSB DDN EXP22.43Najibabad Jn01.2202.39hr
13049AMRITSAR EXP22.53Najibabad Jn00.1701.24hr
14119KGM DDN EXPRESS23.28Najibabad Jn01.0001.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Moradabad and Najibabad Jn?
    There are 26 trains beween Moradabad and Najibabad Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Najibabad Jn is Howrah Jn Dehradun DOON EXPRESS (13009) departs at 00.23 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Moradabad?
    The first train from Moradabad to Najibabad Jn is Kathgodam Dehradun EXPRESS (14119) departs at 23.28 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Najibabad Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Moradabad to Najibabad Jn is Allahabad Jn Haridwar Jn EXPRESS (14115) departs at 10.38 and train runs on M W F. It covers the distance of 98km in 01.24 hrs.