Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) to Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) Trains

from Varanasi Jn
12561SWATANTRA S EXP00.40New Delhi12.3011.50hr
22427BUI ANVT SF EXP01.10Anand Vihar Terminal13.0511.55hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX01.40New Delhi13.5512.15hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP01.40New Delhi13.5512.15hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX01.40New Delhi13.5512.15hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP01.40New Delhi13.5512.15hr
14007SADBHAVANA EXP11.45Anand Vihar Terminal04.0016.15hr
14015SADBHAVANA EXP11.45Anand Vihar Terminal04.0016.15hr
14017SADBHAVANA EXP11.45Anand Vihar Terminal04.0016.15hr
14257K V EXP13.50New Delhi05.4015.50hr
04425KIR ANVT SPECIAL13.55Anand Vihar Terminal04.0014.05hr
14005LICHCHAVI EXP14.55Anand Vihar Terminal04.3513.40hr
12391SHRAMJEEVI EXP15.12New Delhi04.4513.33hr
19408BSB ADI EXP15.35Delhi06.1514.40hr
22417MAHAMANA EXP18.55New Delhi08.2013.25hr
22407BSB ANVT G RATH19.30Anand Vihar Terminal09.3514.05hr
12371HWH JSM EXP19.30Delhi09.5014.20hr
13257JAN SADHARAN EXP20.00Anand Vihar Terminal10.2514.25hr
13119SDAH ANVT EXP21.55Anand Vihar Terminal11.0513.10hr
13429MLDT ANVT EXP23.58Anand Vihar Terminal14.3014.32hr
14003MLDT NDLS EXPRES23.58New Delhi14.3514.37hr
from Dd Upadhyaya Jn
12305KOLKATA RJDHNI00.52New Delhi10.0009.08hr
12301KOLKATA RAJDHNI00.55New Delhi10.0009.05hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX01.04New Delhi10.1509.11hr
12313SDAH RAJDHANIEXP01.12New Delhi10.3509.23hr
20817BBS RAJDHANI EXP01.27New Delhi10.4509.18hr
22823BBS RAJDHANI EXP01.27New Delhi10.4509.18hr
22811BBS RAJDHANI EXP01.27New Delhi10.4509.18hr
12453RNC NDLS RAJ EXP01.49New Delhi10.5509.06hr
12877RNC GARIB RATH01.49New Delhi10.5509.06hr
20839RNC NDLS RAJ EXP01.55New Delhi10.5509.00hr
12349BGP NDLS EXP01.58New Delhi13.0011.02hr
12501PORVOTR S KRNTI01.58New Delhi13.0011.02hr
15601PORVOTR S KRNTI01.58New Delhi13.0011.02hr
14019ANVT SUNDARI EXP01.58Anand Vihar Terminal13.0511.07hr
12817JHARKHAND SJ EXP02.10Anand Vihar Terminal13.5511.45hr
12259NDLS DURONTO02.30New Delhi11.3009.00hr
12249HWH ANVT YUVA02.30Anand Vihar Terminal11.2008.50hr
20501AGTL ANVT RAJ02.30Anand Vihar Terminal11.2008.50hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP02.37New Delhi19.4017.03hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP05.15Anand Vihar Terminal17.0511.50hr
12323HWH ANVT EXPRESS05.20Anand Vihar Terminal17.0511.45hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP05.42Delhi22.4016.58hr
12311HWH DLI KLK MAIL06.30Delhi21.0014.30hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP06.37Anand Vihar Terminal21.3514.58hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP07.17Anand Vihar Terminal19.2012.03hr
12819ORISSA S KRANTI09.00Anand Vihar Terminal20.5011.50hr
12825JHRKHND S KRANTI09.00Anand Vihar Terminal20.5011.50hr
22805BBS ANVT SUP EXP09.00Anand Vihar Terminal20.5011.50hr
12487SEEMANCHAL EXP09.29Anand Vihar Terminal21.0011.31hr
22487RDP ANVT LINK EX09.29Anand Vihar Terminal21.0011.31hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS10.17Delhi04.5018.33hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS10.17Delhi04.5018.33hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL16.54Delhi06.0513.11hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP17.20New Delhi04.2011.00hr
12397MAHABODHI EXP17.40New Delhi04.3010.50hr
12381POORVA EXPRESS17.58New Delhi06.0512.07hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS18.14Delhi09.5015.36hr
12303POORVA EXPRESS19.44New Delhi06.0510.21hr
12273NDLS DURONTO20.23New Delhi06.1509.52hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP20.43Anand Vihar Terminal08.1011.27hr
12281BBS DURONTO EXP20.57New Delhi06.2509.28hr
12393S KRANTI SUP EX21.19New Delhi07.5010.31hr
12401MAGADH EXPRESS22.14New Delhi11.5013.36hr
12309RJPB RAJDHANI22.32New Delhi07.4009.08hr
12569JYG ANVT G RATH22.57Anand Vihar Terminal08.2009.23hr
22405BGP GARIB RATH22.57Anand Vihar Terminal08.2009.23hr
22857SRC ANVT SF EXP23.10Anand Vihar Terminal11.5512.45hr
12329W B SMPRK KRNTI23.10Anand Vihar Terminal11.5512.45hr
12379JALIANWALA B EXP23.10Delhi12.1013.00hr
22409ANVT GARIB RATH23.10Anand Vihar Terminal11.5512.45hr
12443HLZ ANVT WKLY SF23.10Anand Vihar Terminal11.5512.45hr
from Manduadih
12559SHIV GANGA EXP19.40New Delhi08.1012.30hr
12581MUV NDLS S F EXP22.30New Delhi12.1513.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mughal Sarai Jn and Anand Vihar Terminal?
    There are 74 trains beween Mughal Sarai Jn and Anand Vihar Terminal.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mughal Sarai Jn?
    The first train from Mughal Sarai Jn to Anand Vihar Terminal is Jaynagar New Delhi SWATANTRTA SENANI EXPRESS (12561) departs at 00.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mughal Sarai Jn?
    The first train from Mughal Sarai Jn to Anand Vihar Terminal is Malda Town New Delhi EXPRESS (14003) departs at 23.58 and train runs on Tu Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Anand Vihar Terminal and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mughal Sarai Jn to Anand Vihar Terminal is Howrah Jn Anand Vihar Terminal YUVA EXPRESS (12249) departs at 02.30 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 773km in 08.50 hrs.