Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS) to Kanpur Central (CNB) Trains

from Varanasi Jn to Kanpur Central
12561SWATANTRA S EXP00.4006.1505.35hr
22427BUI ANVT SF EXP01.1006.4505.35hr
24227VARUNA EXPRESS04.4511.3506.50hr
19306GHY INDB EXP05.1014.1009.00hr
18631RNC GARIBNWAZ EX09.4515.1505.30hr
19168SABARMATI EXP14.3001.0010.30hr
14005LICHCHAVI EXP14.5522.2507.30hr
19314INDORE EXPRESS16.0000.3008.30hr
19322RJPB INDB EXPRES16.0000.3008.30hr
13237PNBE KOTA EXP16.3501.2008.45hr
13239PNBE KOTA EXP16.3501.2008.45hr
14853MARUDHAR EXPRES17.2001.5508.35hr
14863MARUDHAR EXPRES18.1501.5507.40hr
14865MARUDHAR EXPRES18.1501.5507.40hr
22970BSB OKHA SF EXP21.5503.3005.35hr
from Dd Upadhyaya Jn to Kanpur Central
12305KOLKATA RJDHNI00.5204.5003.58hr
12301KOLKATA RAJDHNI00.5504.5003.55hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX01.0405.0003.56hr
12313SDAH RAJDHANIEXP01.1205.1003.58hr
20817BBS RAJDHANI EXP01.2705.2003.53hr
22823BBS RAJDHANI EXP01.2705.2003.53hr
22811BBS RAJDHANI EXP01.2705.2003.53hr
12453RNC NDLS RAJ EXP01.4905.4503.56hr
12877RNC GARIB RATH01.4905.4503.56hr
20839RNC NDLS RAJ EXP01.5505.4503.50hr
12349BGP NDLS EXP01.5806.4504.47hr
12501PORVOTR S KRNTI01.5806.4504.47hr
15601PORVOTR S KRNTI01.5806.4504.47hr
14019ANVT SUNDARI EXP01.5806.4504.47hr
12315ANNANYA EXPRES02.0206.4504.43hr
12817JHARKHAND SJ EXP02.1007.1005.00hr
12259NDLS DURONTO02.3006.2003.50hr
12249HWH ANVT YUVA02.3006.2003.50hr
20501AGTL ANVT RAJ02.3006.2003.50hr
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP02.3708.3005.53hr
12942PARASNATH EXP03.1508.1004.55hr
12948AZIMABAD EXPRESS03.1908.1004.51hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP05.1510.2005.05hr
12323HWH ANVT EXPRESS05.2010.2005.00hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP05.4212.1506.33hr
12311HWH DLI KLK MAIL06.3012.2505.55hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP06.3715.2008.43hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP07.1712.4505.28hr
12819ORISSA S KRANTI09.0013.4004.40hr
12825JHRKHND S KRANTI09.0013.4004.40hr
22805BBS ANVT SUP EXP09.0013.4004.40hr
12496PRATAP EXPRESS09.1514.0504.50hr
12938GARBHA EXPRESS09.1514.0504.50hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS09.1719.2010.03hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP09.1914.0504.46hr
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESS09.1919.2010.01hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP09.2214.0004.38hr
12487SEEMANCHAL EXP09.2914.1504.46hr
22487RDP ANVT LINK EX09.2914.1504.46hr
12987SDAH AJMER EXP09.4514.3004.45hr
12307HWH JU EXPRESS10.0015.0505.05hr
22307MTD BKN LINK EXP10.0715.0504.58hr
13413FARAKKA EXPRESS10.1721.0510.48hr
13483FARAKKA EXPRESS10.1721.0510.48hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL16.5422.4005.46hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP17.2022.0504.45hr
12397MAHABODHI EXP17.4022.1504.35hr
12381POORVA EXPRESS17.5800.0506.07hr
12303POORVA EXPRESS19.4400.0504.21hr
12273NDLS DURONTO20.2300.4004.17hr
12367VIKRAMSHILA EXP20.4301.4004.57hr
12281BBS DURONTO EXP20.5700.5003.53hr
12393S KRANTI SUP EX21.1901.1503.56hr
12401MAGADH EXPRESS22.1403.2005.06hr
12309RJPB RAJDHANI22.3202.3003.58hr
12569JYG ANVT G RATH22.5702.5503.58hr
22405BGP GARIB RATH22.5702.5503.58hr
13167KOAA AGC EXPRESS23.0507.5008.45hr
11105PRATHAM S S EXP23.0603.4004.34hr
12395ZIYARAT EXPRESS23.0603.4004.34hr
22857SRC ANVT SF EXP23.1003.5004.40hr
12329W B SMPRK KRNTI23.1003.5004.40hr
12379JALIANWALA B EXP23.1003.5004.40hr
22409ANVT GARIB RATH23.1003.5004.40hr
12319KOAA AGC EXPRESS23.1003.5004.40hr
12443HLZ ANVT WKLY SF23.1003.5004.40hr
from Manduadih to Kanpur Central
12559SHIV GANGA EXP19.4001.3005.50hr
12581MUV NDLS S F EXP22.3004.1505.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mughal Sarai Jn and Kanpur Central?
    There are 84 trains beween Mughal Sarai Jn and Kanpur Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mughal Sarai Jn?
    The first train from Mughal Sarai Jn to Kanpur Central is Jaynagar New Delhi SWATANTRTA SENANI EXPRESS (12561) departs at 00.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mughal Sarai Jn?
    The first train from Mughal Sarai Jn to Kanpur Central is HALDIA ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL WKLY SUPERFAST (12443) departs at 23.10 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kanpur Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mughal Sarai Jn to Kanpur Central is Ranchi New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (20839) departs at 01.55 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 347km in 03.50 hrs.