Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mumbai Central (BCT) to Karwar (KAWR) Trains

from Panvel to Karwar
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL04.0015.4211.42hr
19424TEN HUMSAFAR04.3015.4211.12hr
12432TRIVNDRM RJDHNI04.3015.4211.12hr
22475HSR CBE AC S F04.3015.4211.12hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP05.0015.4210.42hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP08.1020.3012.20hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP08.1020.3012.20hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP09.3021.3612.06hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP13.1501.3412.19hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS13.1501.3412.19hr
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP21.2508.1410.49hr
from Lokmanyatilak to Karwar
16345NETRAVATI EXP11.4000.4813.08hr
12619MATSYAGANDHA EXP15.2003.5412.34hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH16.5505.4512.50hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS16.5505.4512.50hr
from Vasai Road to Karwar
19262KOCHUVELI EXP11.0023.2612.26hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS20.4010.3513.55hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP20.4010.3513.55hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP20.4010.3513.55hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP20.4010.3513.55hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP21.4511.5014.05hr
from C Shivaji Maharaj T to Karwar
12133MANGALORE EXP22.0209.5811.56hr
from Dadar to Karwar
22629DADAR TEN EXP20.4009.2812.48hr
22629DADAR TEN EXP20.4009.2812.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mumbai Central and Karwar?
    There are 24 trains beween Mumbai Central and Karwar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Karwar is Jabalpur Coimbatore Jn SUP SPECIAL (02198) departs at 04.00 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Karwar is Mumbai Cst Mangalore Jn MANGALORE EXPRESS (12133) departs at 22.02 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Karwar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mumbai Central to Karwar is Ajmer Jn Ernakulam Jn MARU SAGAR EXPRESS (12978) departs at 05.00 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 779km in 10.42 hrs.