Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mumbai Central (BCT) to Kasaragod (KGQ) Trains

from Lokmanyatilak to Kasaragod
16345NETRAVATI EXP11.4006.4819.08hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH16.5511.0818.13hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS16.5511.0818.13hr
from Vasai Road to Kasaragod
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS11.0005.1818.18hr
22660DDN KCVL SUP EXP11.0005.1818.18hr
12218KERLA S KRANTI11.0005.1818.18hr
16311BKN KCVL EXPRES20.4016.4520.05hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS20.4016.4520.05hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP20.4016.4520.05hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP20.4016.4520.05hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP20.4016.4520.05hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP21.4518.3820.53hr
from Panvel to Kasaragod
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL04.0021.3817.38hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP05.0021.3316.33hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP09.3003.1317.43hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP12.1505.1817.03hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP13.1507.0817.53hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS13.1507.0817.53hr
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP21.2514.3817.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mumbai Central and Kasaragod?
    There are 19 trains beween Mumbai Central and Kasaragod.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Kasaragod is Jabalpur Coimbatore Jn SUP SPECIAL (02198) departs at 04.00 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Kasaragod is Hazrat Nizamuddin Thiruvananthapuram Central SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22634) departs at 21.45 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kasaragod and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mumbai Central to Kasaragod is Ajmer Jn Ernakulam Jn MARU SAGAR EXPRESS (12978) departs at 05.00 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 1179km in 16.33 hrs.