Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mumbai Central (BCT) to Kota Jn (KOTA) Trains

from Bandra Terminus to Kota Jn
19019DEHRADUN EXP00.0519.0519.00hr
22444BDTS KANPUR EXP05.1018.3013.20hr
22921BDTS GKP ANTODAYA EXP05.1018.3013.20hr
19061RAMNAGAR EXPRESS05.1018.3513.25hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS07.5521.3513.40hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS12.0002.1514.15hr
19021BDTS LJN EXPRESS12.5502.4013.45hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP13.0502.4013.35hr
09003BDTS NZM RAJ SPL16.0501.4409.39hr
22933BDTS JP SF EXP16.1506.3014.15hr
12979JAIPUR SUP FAST16.1506.3014.15hr
12907BDTS SMPRK K EX16.3506.2013.45hr
12909NZM GARIB RATH16.3503.4511.10hr
12247BDTS NZM YUVA E16.3503.4511.10hr
19037AVADH EXPRESS22.4014.3015.50hr
19039AVADH EXPRESS22.4014.3015.50hr
19041BDTS GCT EXP23.2513.2013.55hr
from Vasai Road to Kota Jn
12283ERS NZM DURONTO00.2012.4512.25hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS07.3521.2013.45hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.3521.2013.45hr
12493DARSHAN EXPRESS09.1022.1013.00hr
12263NZM DURONTO EXP14.4501.0010.15hr
12939PUNE JAIPUR EXP20.0009.1013.10hr
22413NZM RAJDHANI22.4310.4512.02hr
from Panvel to Kota Jn
12483AMRITSAR EXP13.4006.0516.25hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP13.4006.0516.25hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI13.4006.0516.25hr
12449GOA SMPRK K EXP19.5510.0014.05hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP20.4510.4514.00hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP20.4511.2014.35hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP21.2513.0015.35hr
from Mumbai Central to Kota Jn
19023FZR JANATA EXP07.2501.2518.00hr
12951MUMBAI RAJDHANI17.0003.2010.20hr
12953AUG KR RAJ EXP17.4005.1011.30hr
12955MMCT JP SF EXP18.5008.5014.00hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML21.2511.0013.35hr
22209NDLS DURONTO EXP23.1510.2511.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mumbai Central and Kota Jn?
    There are 37 trains beween Mumbai Central and Kota Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Kota Jn is Bandra Terminus Dehradun DEHRADUN EXPRESS (19019) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Kota Jn is BANDRA TERMINUS GHAZIPUR CITY EXPRESS (19041) departs at 23.25 and train runs on F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kota Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mumbai Central to Kota Jn is BDTS NZM RAJDHANI SPL (09003) departs at 16.05 and train runs on Tu Th Sa. It covers the distance of 909km in 09.39 hrs.