Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mumbai Central (BCT) to Nagda Jn (NAD) Trains

from Bandra Terminus to Nagda Jn
19019DEHRADUN EXP00.0514.0514.00hr
22444BDTS KANPUR EXP05.1015.5810.48hr
11104BDTS JHANSI EXP05.1015.4810.38hr
09021BDTS JAT AC SPL05.1015.3810.28hr
09015BDTS GKP SPL06.4018.2811.48hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS07.5519.0011.05hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS12.0023.2311.23hr
22925UMB KLK LINK EXP12.0023.2311.23hr
22933BDTS JP SF EXP15.5003.5312.03hr
12979JAIPUR SUP FAST15.5003.5312.03hr
19037AVADH EXPRESS22.4010.5012.10hr
19039AVADH EXPRESS22.4010.5012.10hr
from Mumbai Central to Nagda Jn
19023FZR JANATA EXP07.2522.0014.35hr
12951MUMBAI RAJDHANI17.0001.1808.18hr
12955MMCT JP SF EXP18.5005.3610.46hr
12961AVANTIKA EXP19.1006.2211.12hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML21.2508.1010.45hr
from Vasai Road to Nagda Jn
11101PUNE GWALIOR EXP04.4014.5810.18hr
22943PUNE INDORE EXP20.0005.4509.45hr
19311PUNE INDORE EXP22.3008.4510.15hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP23.2010.1810.58hr
from Panvel to Nagda Jn
19331KCVL INDORE EXP14.5505.0014.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mumbai Central and Nagda Jn?
    There are 22 trains beween Mumbai Central and Nagda Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Nagda Jn is Bandra Terminus Dehradun DEHRADUN EXPRESS (19019) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Nagda Jn is Ernakulam Jn Ajmer Jn MARU SAGAR EXPRESS (12977) departs at 23.20 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nagda Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mumbai Central to Nagda Jn is Mumbai Central New Delhi MUMBAI RAJDHANI (12951) departs at 17.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 695km in 08.18 hrs.