Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mumbai Central (BCT) to Nasik Road (NK) Trains

from C Shivaji Maharaj T to Nasik Road
11093MAHANAGARI EXP00.1003.5303.43hr
01011CSMT NGP SPL00.2004.2304.03hr
51153CSTM BSL PASS05.2510.4705.22hr
12859GITANJALI EXP06.0009.2803.28hr
17617TAPOVAN EXPRESS06.1509.4503.30hr
02171CSMT JAT AC SPL06.4510.2003.35hr
12534PUSHPAK EXPRESS08.2511.4803.23hr
01123CSMT SRC SUP SPL11.0514.5703.52hr
12869CSMT HOWRAH EXP11.0514.5803.53hr
12188JBP GARIB RATH13.3016.5503.25hr
12139SEVAGRAM EXP15.0018.3003.30hr
15102JANSADHARAN EXP15.3519.2003.45hr
11401NANDIGRAM EXP16.3519.5803.23hr
12109PANCHAVATI EXP18.1521.3803.23hr
22101RAJYA RANI EXP18.4522.1303.28hr
12105VIDARBHA EXPRESS19.0522.3503.30hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL19.3523.1803.43hr
12111CSMT AMI EXPRESS19.5523.4303.48hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL20.3500.1303.38hr
17057DEVAGIRI EXP21.1000.3803.28hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL21.3001.1303.43hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES23.3003.1003.40hr
02031CSMT NGP SUP SPL23.5503.3203.37hr
from Lokmanyatilak to Nasik Road
12811HATIA EXPRESS00.1503.3303.18hr
12879LTT BBS SUP EXP00.1503.3303.18hr
22848LTT VSKP SUP EXP00.1503.3303.18hr
12167LTT BSB SUP EXP00.3504.0803.33hr
01087LTT MUV WEEKLY LTT SPECIA00.4504.1703.32hr
01115LTT-GKP WEEKLY SUMMER SPL00.4504.1703.32hr
01101LTT BSB SPECIAL00.4504.1703.32hr
11067SAKET EXPRESS05.2308.4303.20hr
12165LTT BSB SUP EXP05.2308.4003.17hr
22129TULSI EXPRESS05.2308.4303.20hr
21067PBH RBL EXP05.2308.4303.20hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP06.3510.0303.28hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP07.5011.0303.13hr
12171LTT HW AC SUP07.5511.0303.08hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP08.0511.2303.18hr
14313BAREILLY EXP08.0511.2303.18hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES08.0511.2303.18hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES08.0511.2303.18hr
11055GODAN EXPRESS10.5514.2803.33hr
01169LTT BSB SPECIAL11.3015.1003.40hr
22127ANANDWAN EXPRESS11.3015.0503.35hr
11083TADOBA EXPRESS11.3015.0503.35hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP12.1515.3003.15hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS12.4015.4503.05hr
22121LKO AC SUP EXP14.2017.2703.07hr
04116LTT ALD SPL14.2017.2703.07hr
22103LTT FD SUP EXP14.3017.2802.58hr
22109LTT NZM AC EXP14.3017.2802.58hr
12117LTT MANMAD EXP15.0018.1803.18hr
11081LTT GKP EXPRESS15.5019.2003.30hr
15268JANSADHARAN EXP15.5019.2003.30hr
18610RANCHI EXPRESS15.5019.2303.33hr
11079LTT GKP EXPRESS15.5019.2003.30hr
12107LUCKNOW SUP EXP16.2519.3303.08hr
12161LASHKAR EXPRESS16.2519.3303.08hr
12173UDYOG NAGRI EXP16.2519.3303.08hr
11053LTT AZAMGARH EXP16.4020.4004.00hr
12143LTT SLN SUP EXP16.4020.4304.03hr
11201LTT AJNI EXPRESS16.4020.4004.00hr
11205LTT NZB EXPRESS16.4020.4304.03hr
12145LTT PURI SUP EX20.3523.4803.13hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP20.3523.4503.10hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX22.0001.3303.33hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP22.1501.4803.33hr
11015KUSHINAGAR EXP22.4502.1303.28hr
12141LTT PPTA EXPRESS23.3502.5803.23hr
from Panvel to Nasik Road
12741VSG PATNA EXP06.2510.2003.55hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP12.5516.3503.40hr
11026PUNE BSL EXP14.2018.0803.48hr
15066PNVL GKP EXPRESS17.5021.1503.25hr
from Dadar to Nasik Road
12071JAN SHATABDI EXP14.0017.0803.08hr
22147DR SNSI SUP FAST21.4500.5203.07hr
12131DR SAINAGAR EXP21.4500.5203.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mumbai Central and Nasik Road?
    There are 76 trains beween Mumbai Central and Nasik Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Nasik Road is Mumbai Cst Varanasi Jn MAHANAGARI EXPRESS (11093) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Nasik Road is CSMT NGP SUP SPL (02031) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nasik Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mumbai Central to Nasik Road is Lokmanyatilak Faizabad Jn SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22103) departs at 14.30 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 172km in 02.58 hrs.