Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mumbai Central (BCT) to New Delhi (NDLS) Trains

from Vasai Road
12283ERS NZM DURONTO00.20Hazrat Nizamuddin19.4019.20hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS07.35Hazrat Nizamuddin03.5520.20hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.35Hazrat Nizamuddin03.5520.20hr
12493DARSHAN EXPRESS09.10Hazrat Nizamuddin05.3520.25hr
12263NZM DURONTO EXP14.45Hazrat Nizamuddin06.5516.10hr
22413NZM RAJDHANI22.43Hazrat Nizamuddin16.5518.12hr
from C Shivaji Maharaj T
12137PUNJAB MAIL19.35New Delhi21.2525.50hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES23.30New Delhi04.1528.45hr
from Panvel
12617MANGALA LDWEEP12.55Hazrat Nizamuddin13.1524.20hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP13.40New Delhi12.5523.15hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP13.40Hazrat Nizamuddin12.4023.00hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI13.40New Delhi12.5523.15hr
12449GOA SMPRK K EXP19.55New Delhi17.4521.50hr
12431RAJDHANI EXP20.45Hazrat Nizamuddin16.5520.10hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP20.45Hazrat Nizamuddin18.1521.30hr
from Bandra Terminus
19019DEHRADUN EXP00.05Hazrat Nizamuddin05.2529.20hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS07.55New Delhi04.3520.40hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS12.00New Delhi10.4022.40hr
22451CDG SUP FAST12.15Delhi Cantt11.5223.37hr
12216DEE GARIBRATH12.45Delhi S Rohilla12.1523.30hr
22949BDTS DEE EXPRESS12.55Delhi S Rohilla13.2024.25hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP13.05Hazrat Nizamuddin10.3521.30hr
09003BDTS NZM RAJ SPL16.05Hazrat Nizamuddin06.0013.55hr
12907BDTS SMPRK K EX16.35Hazrat Nizamuddin13.4521.10hr
12909NZM GARIB RATH16.35Hazrat Nizamuddin09.4017.05hr
12247BDTS NZM YUVA E16.35Hazrat Nizamuddin09.4017.05hr
from Mumbai Central
19023FZR JANATA EXP07.25New Delhi12.4529.20hr
12951MUMBAI RAJDHANI17.00New Delhi08.3515.35hr
12953AUG KR RAJ EXP17.40Hazrat Nizamuddin10.5517.15hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML21.25Hazrat Nizamuddin18.4521.20hr
22209NDLS DURONTO EXP23.15New Delhi16.3017.15hr
from Lokmanyatilak
12171LTT HW AC SUP07.55Hazrat Nizamuddin06.5523.00hr
22109LTT NZM AC EXP14.30Hazrat Nizamuddin10.2519.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mumbai Central and New Delhi?
    There are 33 trains beween Mumbai Central and New Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to New Delhi is Bandra Terminus Dehradun DEHRADUN EXPRESS (19019) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to New Delhi is Mumbai Cst Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (11057) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mumbai Central to New Delhi is BDTS NZM RAJDHANI SPL (09003) departs at 16.05 and train runs on Tu Th Sa. It covers the distance of 1366km in 13.55 hrs.