Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mumbai Central (BCT) to Valsad (BL) Trains

from Mumbai Central to Valsad
59023BCT BL PASS18.1022.5504.45hr
from Vasai Road to Valsad
11101PUNE GWALIOR EXP04.4006.5002.10hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS06.2008.3002.10hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS06.2008.3002.10hr
17204COA BVC EXPRESS06.2008.3002.10hr
19201SC PBR EXP06.2008.3802.18hr
19567VIVEK EXP09.1011.0601.56hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS22.5501.1702.22hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS22.5501.1602.21hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP22.5501.1602.21hr
16534SBC JODHPUR EXP22.5501.1602.21hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP23.2001.3002.10hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP23.5002.1102.21hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP23.5002.1102.21hr
11092PUNE BHUJ EXP23.5002.1102.21hr
11096AHIMSA EXPRESS23.5002.1102.21hr
from Borivali to Valsad
69139VR ST PASS06.5011.0504.15hr
from Mumbai Central to Valsad
22953GUJARAT EXPRESS05.4509.1403.29hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP07.2511.4204.17hr
19015SAURASHTRA EXP08.2012.1903.59hr
59439AHMADABAD PASS12.1517.3505.20hr
12933KARNAVATI EXP13.4016.3802.58hr
12931ADI DOUBLE DECKR14.2016.5202.32hr
12953AUG KR RAJ EXP17.4020.0302.23hr
12921FLYING RANEE17.5521.0203.07hr
12961AVANTIKA EXP19.1021.5802.48hr
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL21.3500.3402.59hr
12901GUJARAT MAIL22.0501.0302.58hr
59441AHMEDABAD PASS22.4003.5505.15hr
12927VADODARA EXP23.4002.5103.11hr
from Bandra Terminus to Valsad
19019DEHRADUN EXP00.0503.2303.18hr
12935BDTS SURAT EXP06.5009.5403.04hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS12.0014.4402.44hr
22925UMB KLK LINK EXP12.0014.4902.49hr
22913PNBE HUMSAFAR12.5515.4002.45hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP13.0515.5202.47hr
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXP14.3517.1502.40hr
22931BDTS JSM EXP14.3517.1502.40hr
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES15.0518.1303.08hr
22995BDTS AII LINK EXP15.5019.2603.36hr
12979JAIPUR SUP FAST16.1519.3403.19hr
12995BDTS AII UDZ EX16.1519.3403.19hr
22971BDTS PNBE S FAST16.3519.4403.09hr
19217SAU JANATA EXP17.1020.2203.12hr
22955KUTCH EXPRESS17.4520.3802.53hr
22927LOK SHAKTI EXP19.4022.5503.15hr
12971BHAVNAGAR EXP21.3000.1602.46hr
19037AVADH EXPRESS22.4001.5803.18hr
19039AVADH EXPRESS22.4001.5803.18hr
19041BDTS GCT EXP23.2502.1802.53hr
22951GANDHIDHAM EXP23.5503.0403.09hr
22965BDTS BGKT EXP23.5502.3802.43hr
from Dadar Wr to Valsad
12989AJMER EXPRESS14.3517.1502.40hr
19115DDR BHUJ EXP15.0017.4202.42hr
from Panvel to Valsad
09417THVM ADI SPL06.2510.2103.56hr
09105SWV BRC SPL20.1501.1304.58hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS21.2501.2804.03hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS21.2501.2804.03hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mumbai Central and Valsad?
    There are 58 trains beween Mumbai Central and Valsad.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Valsad is Bandra Terminus Dehradun DEHRADUN EXPRESS (19019) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mumbai Central?
    The first train from Mumbai Central to Valsad is BANDRA TERMINUS BHAGAT KI KOTHI EXPRESS (22965) departs at 23.55 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Valsad and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mumbai Central to Valsad is Tuticorin Okha VIVEK EXPRESS (19567) departs at 09.10 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 146km in 01.56 hrs.