Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Muri (MURI) to New Delhi (NDLS) Trains

from Muri
12825JHRKHND S KRANTI01.00Anand Vihar Terminal20.5019.50hr
22805BBS ANVT SUP EXP01.00Anand Vihar Terminal20.5019.50hr
12873JHARKHAND S J EX15.15Anand Vihar Terminal13.5522.40hr
12817JHARKHAND SJ EXP16.20Anand Vihar Terminal13.5521.35hr
18101TATA JAT EXP17.30Delhi21.3528.05hr
18309SBP JAT EXPRESS17.30Delhi21.3528.05hr
22823BBS RAJDHANI EXP18.00New Delhi10.4516.45hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP22.15Anand Vihar Terminal21.3523.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Muri and New Delhi?
    There are 8 trains beween Muri and New Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Muri?
    The first train from Muri to New Delhi is Ranchi New Delhi JHRKHND SAMPARK KRANTI (12825) departs at 01.00 and train runs on Tu F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Muri?
    The first train from Muri to New Delhi is Puri New Delhi NEELACHAL EXPRESS (12875) departs at 22.15 and train runs on Tu F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Muri to New Delhi is Bhubaneswar New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (22823) departs at 18.00 and train runs on M Tu Th F. It covers the distance of 1243km in 16.45 hrs.