Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Murtajapur (MZR) to Shegaon (SEG) Trains

from Murtajapur to Shegaon
51196BPQ WR PASS00.5001.5301.03hr
12140SEVAGRAM EXP00.5001.5301.03hr
51198WR BSL PASS03.5705.1201.15hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP04.5005.4900.59hr
51286NGP BSL PASS09.4511.0301.18hr
19026SURAT EXPRESS10.0011.1001.10hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS13.0013.5200.52hr
51184NRKR BSL PASS14.1615.4801.32hr
11040MAHARASHTRA EXP14.4515.4400.59hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS17.3018.3301.03hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL18.1519.1300.58hr
12112AMI CSMT EXPRESS20.0020.5800.58hr
12106VIDARBHA EXPRES20.2521.2801.03hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS22.4523.4400.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Murtajapur and Shegaon?
    There are 14 trains beween Murtajapur and Shegaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Murtajapur?
    The first train from Murtajapur to Shegaon is Balharshah Mumbai Cst WR PASSENGER (51196) departs at 00.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Murtajapur?
    The first train from Murtajapur to Shegaon is Howrah Jn Ahmedabad Jn EXPRESS (12834) departs at 22.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Shegaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Murtajapur to Shegaon is HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN BHUSAVAL JN GONDWANA EXPRESS (12406) departs at 13.00 and train runs on M Sa. It covers the distance of 75km in 00.52 hrs.