2Badnera Jn19.2719.30103
4Akola Jn20.2720.30891
5Shegaon (PQ)20.5821.001261
8Bhusaval Jn (RL)22.5022.552283
9Jalgaon Jn23.2023.222522
10Nasik Road02.1002.154853
11Kalyan Jn04.5404.576195
14C Shivaji Maharaj T06.15Last672
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12112 AMI CSMT SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12112 AMI CSMT SF EXP

12112 AMI CSMT SF EXP, Amravati to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 11 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 61 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12112 AMI CSMT SF EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 12111, 12112, . Superfast fare is applicable.12112 AMI CSMT SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.