1C Shivaji Maharaj TFirst19.550
4Kalyan Jn20.5220.55544
5Nasik Road (PQ)23.4023.451882
6Jalgaon Jn02.4302.454203
7Bhusaval Jn03.3003.354454
11Akola Jn05.4505.505842
13Badnera Jn07.2207.256633
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12111 CSMT AMI SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12111 CSMT AMI SF EXP

12111 CSMT AMI SF EXP, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Amravati runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12111 CSMT AMI SF EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 12111, 12112, . Superfast fare is applicable.12111 CSMT AMI SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.