Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nadiad Jn (ND) to Bharuch Jn (BH) Trains

from Nadiad Jn
59440AHMADABAD PASS00.32Bharuch Jn04.1003.38hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS01.06Bharuch Jn03.1202.06hr
14707RANAKPUR EXPRES01.46Bharuch Jn03.4001.54hr
12215DEE BDTS G RATH02.13Bharuch Jn03.5701.44hr
22956KUTCH EXPRESS03.56Bharuch Jn05.5001.54hr
19056JU BL EXPRESS04.13Bharuch Jn06.2802.15hr
12934KARNAVATI EXP05.41Bharuch Jn07.3501.54hr
22939HAPA BSP EXPRESS05.56Bharuch Jn07.5401.58hr
12990AII DDR EXPRESS05.56Bharuch Jn07.5401.58hr
22473BKN BDTS SF EXP05.56Bharuch Jn07.5401.58hr
19116BHUJ DDR EXP06.25Bharuch Jn08.4902.24hr
12932MMCT DOUBLEDECKE06.42Bharuch Jn08.3201.50hr
19016SAURASHTRA EXP07.43Bharuch Jn10.4803.05hr
22954GUJARAT EXPRESS07.52Bharuch Jn10.0102.09hr
17624SGNR NED EXP08.11Bharuch Jn10.1001.59hr
12655NAVJEEVAN EXP08.31Ankleshwar Jn10.3302.02hr
09416ADI MAO SPECIAL10.13Bharuch Jn12.1302.00hr
22950DEE BDTS SF EXP10.16Bharuch Jn12.1802.02hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP10.16Bharuch Jn12.1802.02hr
22916HSR BDTS S F EXP10.16Bharuch Jn12.1802.02hr
22932JSM BDTS SF10.26Bharuch Jn12.3002.04hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP10.51Ankleshwar Jn13.2202.31hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS10.51Ankleshwar Jn13.0002.09hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS10.51Bharuch Jn13.1502.24hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS10.51Ankleshwar Jn13.0002.09hr
22962SURAT INTERCITY11.42Bharuch Jn13.4202.00hr
22960SURAT INTERCITY11.42Bharuch Jn13.4202.00hr
59050VG BL PASS11.55Bharuch Jn16.2904.34hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP13.49Ankleshwar Jn16.0102.12hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP13.49Ankleshwar Jn16.0102.12hr
59442AHMEDABAD PASS14.09Bharuch Jn19.1005.01hr
22967ADI ALD EXPRESS14.44Bharuch Jn16.3801.54hr
16588BKN YPR EXPRESS15.01Ankleshwar Jn17.3202.31hr
12010SHATABDI EXP15.24Bharuch Jn17.0501.41hr
16209AII MYS EXPRESS15.39Bharuch Jn17.4502.06hr
16505GIMB SBC EXPRESS15.39Ankleshwar Jn17.5402.15hr
16507JU SBC EXP15.39Bharuch Jn17.4502.06hr
11089BGKTPUNE EXPRESS17.01Bharuch Jn19.0102.00hr
11091BHUJ PUNE EXP17.01Bharuch Jn19.0102.00hr
11095AHIMSA EXPRESS17.01Bharuch Jn19.0102.00hr
09418ADI THVM SPECIAL17.03Bharuch Jn19.0302.00hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP17.46Bharuch Jn19.4101.55hr
22138PRERANA EXPRESS18.16Bharuch Jn20.3002.14hr
22937RAJKOT REWA EXP18.46Bharuch Jn20.4301.57hr
19034GUJARAT QUEEN19.05Bharuch Jn21.2302.18hr
12844ADI PURI EXP19.31Bharuch Jn21.3102.00hr
11049KOLHAPUR EXPRESS20.08Bharuch Jn22.0902.01hr
22497TPJ HUMSAFAR SUP20.41Bharuch Jn22.5202.11hr
19218SAU JANATA EXP21.32Bharuch Jn23.4102.09hr
22928LOK SHAKTI EXP22.07Bharuch Jn00.1202.05hr
12902GUJARAT MAIL22.56Bharuch Jn01.0002.04hr
19708ARAVALI EXPRESS23.22Bharuch Jn01.1601.54hr
19570VRL MMCT EXP23.45Bharuch Jn01.3901.54hr
22946SAURASHTRA MAIL23.45Bharuch Jn01.3901.54hr
22964BVC BDTS SF EXP23.53Bharuch Jn02.0802.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nadiad Jn and Bharuch Jn?
    There are 55 trains beween Nadiad Jn and Bharuch Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nadiad Jn?
    The first train from Nadiad Jn to Bharuch Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Mumbai Central AHMADABAD PASSENGER (59440) departs at 00.32 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nadiad Jn?
    The first train from Nadiad Jn to Bharuch Jn is Bhavnagar Terminus Bandra Terminus SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22964) departs at 23.53 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bharuch Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nadiad Jn to Bharuch Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Mumbai Central SHATABDI EXPRESS (12010) departs at 15.24 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 124km in 01.41 hrs.