Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nadiad Jn (ND) to Rajkot Jn (RJT) Trains

from Nadiad Jn to Rajkot Jn
19217SAU JANATA EXP00.5606.4505.49hr
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXP03.0508.3305.28hr
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL04.2010.1005.50hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP06.3912.1005.31hr
11464JBP SOMNATH EXP06.5113.1206.21hr
11466JBP SOMNATH EXP06.5113.1206.21hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS07.1513.2606.11hr
19576NDT OKHA EXP09.3615.2805.52hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS12.4819.0006.12hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS12.4819.0006.12hr
19201SC PBR EXP12.4819.0306.15hr
12476SVDK HAPA EXP13.1919.3306.14hr
12478SVDK JAM EXP13.1919.0305.44hr
19567VIVEK EXP15.0220.5505.53hr
22961HAPA INTERCITY16.2722.0005.33hr
22959JAMNAGAR INTCITY16.2722.0005.33hr
22938REWA RJT SUP EXP16.4322.5506.12hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS16.4322.3505.52hr
19015SAURASHTRA EXP18.1400.4906.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nadiad Jn and Rajkot Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Nadiad Jn and Rajkot Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nadiad Jn?
    The first train from Nadiad Jn to Rajkot Jn is Bandra Terminus Jamnagar SAURASHTRA JANTA EXPRESS (19217) departs at 00.56 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nadiad Jn?
    The first train from Nadiad Jn to Rajkot Jn is SAURASHTRA EXP (19015) departs at 18.14 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajkot Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nadiad Jn to Rajkot Jn is MADGAON HAPA SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22907) departs at 03.05 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 293km in 05.28 hrs.