Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nagappattinam (NGT) to Thiruvarur Jn (TVR) Trains

from Nagappattinam to Thiruvarur Jn
17316VLNK VSG EXP00.1500.4300.28hr
06015VLNK ERS EXPRESS00.3001.0000.30hr
06072VLNK TBM EXP00.3001.0000.30hr
82644VLNK TBM SUVIDHA00.3001.0000.30hr
82646VLNK TBM SUVIDHA00.3001.0000.30hr
06086VLNK TBM EXP00.3001.0000.30hr
06088VLNK TBM EXP00.3001.0000.30hr
06090VLNK MAS EXP00.3001.0000.30hr
06094VLNK NCJ EXP00.3001.0000.30hr
56513KIK SBC FAST PASS04.1504.3500.20hr
76851KIK TPJ DMU07.1508.0500.50hr
01032VLNK LTT EXP09.2010.3001.10hr
06026VLNK PNVL EXP09.3010.1500.45hr
56711KIK TPJ DMU13.1013.5000.40hr
11018KIK LTT EXPRESS14.2515.0000.35hr
06074VLNK NCJ EXPRESS15.1015.4500.35hr
76853NCR TPJ DMU15.3016.0500.35hr
16187ERNAKULAM EXP16.4517.1500.30hr
76815KIK TJ DEMU18.3019.0500.35hr
06092VLNK MAS EXP19.3020.1000.40hr
07316VLNK VSG EXPRESS21.0021.5000.50hr
07318VLNK VSG EXPRESS21.0021.5000.50hr
00108VLNK SWV EXPRESS21.0021.5000.50hr
00110VLNK SWV EXP21.0021.5000.50hr
16176CHENNAI EXP21.3522.1500.40hr
16186VELANKANNI EXP21.3522.1500.40hr
09042VLNK BDTS EXP22.3023.1000.40hr
06030VLNK PNVL EXP22.4523.2000.35hr
06045VLNK TVC EXP23.1523.5700.42hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nagappattinam and Thiruvarur Jn?
    There are 29 trains beween Nagappattinam and Thiruvarur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nagappattinam?
    The first train from Nagappattinam to Thiruvarur Jn is Velankanni Vasco Da Gama EXPRESS (17316) departs at 00.15 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nagappattinam?
    The first train from Nagappattinam to Thiruvarur Jn is VLNK TVC SPL (06045) departs at 23.15 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Thiruvarur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nagappattinam to Thiruvarur Jn is Karaikal Ksr Bengaluru PASSENGER (56513) departs at 04.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 23km in 00.20 hrs.