Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nagpur (NGP) to Kazipet Jn (KZJ) Trains

from Nagpur
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI00.15Kazipet Jn06.4806.33hr
22416A P EXP00.30Warangal07.4807.18hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS01.50Kazipet Jn09.2307.33hr
12389GAYA MS EXPRESS01.50Warangal08.4806.58hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS04.00Kazipet Jn12.2508.25hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS04.00Kazipet Jn12.2508.25hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP04.00Warangal12.0808.08hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP04.00Warangal12.0808.08hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX04.00Warangal12.0808.08hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS04.10Warangal11.0206.52hr
15015GKP YPR EXPRESS04.45Kazipet Jn12.2507.40hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES04.45Warangal12.0807.23hr
12438NZM SC RJDHNI05.35Kazipet Jn11.2505.50hr
12434CHENNAI RAJDHNI05.35Warangal11.2505.50hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP08.40Warangal15.3306.53hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP08.40Warangal15.3306.53hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP08.40Warangal15.3306.53hr
12724TELANGANA EXP09.45Kazipet Jn16.4507.00hr
22692BANGLORE RJDHNI10.10Kazipet Jn16.0505.55hr
15023GKP YPR EXP10.45Kazipet Jn18.3807.53hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS10.45Warangal18.3807.53hr
16094LJN MAS EXP10.45Warangal18.3807.53hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS10.45Warangal18.3807.53hr
12792SECUNDERABAD EX11.45Kazipet Jn18.4807.03hr
12616G T EXPRESS12.30Warangal19.3007.00hr
22706TPTY HUMSAFAR12.40Kazipet Jn20.0807.28hr
07006RXL HYB SPL13.50Kazipet Jn20.1006.20hr
07010BJU SC SPL13.50Kazipet Jn20.1006.20hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP14.00Kazipet Jn20.5806.58hr
12968JP CHENNAI EXP14.00Warangal21.2307.23hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP14.00Warangal21.2307.23hr
12622TAMIL NADU EXP14.10Warangal20.4806.38hr
22815BSP ERS S F EXP15.15Warangal22.3807.23hr
22619BSP TEN EXPRESS15.15Warangal23.1007.55hr
22684LKO YPR SUP15.20Kazipet Jn22.1806.58hr
12194JBP YPR SUP EXP15.20Kazipet Jn22.1806.58hr
15120MUV RMM EXP15.20Warangal23.1007.50hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES15.20Warangal23.1007.50hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS16.50Warangal23.1806.28hr
12540LKO YPR SUP EXP16.50Warangal23.1006.20hr
14815TBM HUMSAFR16.50Warangal23.1806.28hr
22632ANUVRAT EXP16.50Warangal23.1806.28hr
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS17.45Kazipet Jn01.2007.35hr
12296SANGHA MITRA EX18.10Warangal01.3507.25hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS18.45Warangal03.0008.15hr
02194JBP TEN SUP SPL18.45Warangal03.0808.23hr
22404NDLS PDY EXP18.45Warangal03.0008.15hr
22351PPTA YPR EXP18.45Warangal03.0008.15hr
07092RXL SC SPL19.40Kazipet Jn02.2806.48hr
12670GANGAKAVERI EXP19.40Warangal03.0007.20hr
12772NGP SC SUP EXP22.00Kazipet Jn05.1807.18hr
16794SHRADDHA SETHU22.40Warangal06.2707.47hr
12644SWARNA JAYANTI23.25Warangal06.2707.02hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX23.25Warangal06.2707.02hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP23.25Warangal06.2707.02hr
from Ajni
57135AJNI KZJ PASS21.20Kazipet Jn09.5012.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nagpur and Kazipet Jn?
    There are 56 trains beween Nagpur and Kazipet Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nagpur?
    The first train from Nagpur to Kazipet Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Tirupati AP SAMPARK KRANTI (12708) departs at 00.15 and train runs on M Th Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nagpur?
    The first train from Nagpur to Kazipet Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Visakhapatnam SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS (12804) departs at 23.25 and train runs on W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kazipet Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nagpur to Kazipet Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Secunderabad Jn RAJDHANI (12438) departs at 05.35 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 445km in 05.50 hrs.