Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Bongaigaon (NBQ) to New Delhi (NDLS) Trains

from New Bongaigaon
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP01.15Delhi15.5538.40hr
22411ARUNACHAL EXP05.20Anand Vihar Terminal11.3030.10hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX08.10New Delhi13.5529.45hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX08.10New Delhi13.5529.45hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP08.10New Delhi13.5529.45hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS08.25Anand Vihar Terminal18.1533.50hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP08.35New Delhi13.5529.20hr
12501PORVOTR S KRNTI09.10New Delhi13.0027.50hr
15601PORVOTR S KRNTI09.10New Delhi13.0027.50hr
14019ANVT SUNDARI EXP09.10Anand Vihar Terminal13.0527.55hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX09.22New Delhi10.1524.53hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP12.50Anand Vihar Terminal19.2030.30hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL16.30Delhi06.0537.35hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS20.40Delhi09.5037.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Bongaigaon and New Delhi?
    There are 14 trains beween New Bongaigaon and New Delhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to New Delhi is DIBRUGARH LALGARH JN ABADH ASSAM EXPRESS (15909) departs at 01.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to New Delhi is Kamakhya Jn Bhagat Ki Kothi EXPRESS (15624) departs at 20.40 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Delhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Bongaigaon to New Delhi is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12423) departs at 09.22 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 1716km in 24.53 hrs.