Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Cooch Behar (NCB) to New Jalpaiguri (NJP) Trains

from New Cooch Behar
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS00.25New Jalpaiguri03.2002.55hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP01.02New Jalpaiguri03.0502.03hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS01.27New Jalpaiguri04.0502.38hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS01.27New Jalpaiguri03.5002.23hr
12518KOL GARIB RATH01.42New Jalpaiguri03.5002.08hr
12526DBRG KOAA EXP01.42New Jalpaiguri03.5002.08hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP03.25New Jalpaiguri06.0502.40hr
13172KANCHANJUNGA EXP04.50New Jalpaiguri07.3502.45hr
13174KANCHANJUNGA EXP04.50New Jalpaiguri07.3502.45hr
13176KANCHANJUNGA EXP04.50New Jalpaiguri07.3502.45hr
75718BXT SGUJ DEMU06.30New Jalpaiguri10.3004.00hr
75714NCB CBD SGUJ DMU06.30Siliguri Jn11.3005.00hr
22411ARUNACHAL EXP07.12New Jalpaiguri09.5002.38hr
55714RNY NJP PASS10.05New Jalpaiguri16.0005.55hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX10.07New Jalpaiguri12.0501.58hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL10.07New Jalpaiguri12.0501.58hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX10.07New Jalpaiguri12.0501.58hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP10.07New Jalpaiguri12.0501.58hr
07526NBQ - NJP DEMU SPL10.30Siliguri Jn15.4005.10hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP10.32New Jalpaiguri12.3001.58hr
55468BXT SGUJ PASS11.00Siliguri Jn18.1007.10hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX11.07New Jalpaiguri13.0501.58hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS11.32New Jalpaiguri14.1502.43hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS11.32New Jalpaiguri14.1502.43hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS11.32New Jalpaiguri14.1502.43hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS11.32New Jalpaiguri14.1502.43hr
13142TESTA TORSA EXP12.10New Jalpaiguri15.4503.35hr
15620KYQ GYA WKLY EXP12.45New Jalpaiguri15.2502.40hr
75716DHH SGUJ DEMU13.35Siliguri Jn19.1005.35hr
15960KAMRUP EXPRESS14.05New Jalpaiguri16.5002.45hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP14.47New Jalpaiguri17.1502.28hr
13148UTTAR BANGA EXP15.25New Jalpaiguri17.5002.25hr
15766DBB SGUJ INTERCITY EXP15.30Siliguri Jn21.4506.15hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP16.00New Jalpaiguri18.1502.15hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS16.00New Jalpaiguri18.1502.15hr
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESS16.00New Jalpaiguri18.1502.15hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS16.00New Jalpaiguri18.1002.10hr
12346SARAIGHAT EXP17.15New Jalpaiguri19.2502.10hr
12378PADATIK EXPRESS18.07New Jalpaiguri20.4502.38hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS18.45New Jalpaiguri21.3502.50hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS18.45New Jalpaiguri21.3502.50hr
14055BRAHMPUTRA MAIL19.00New Jalpaiguri22.3003.30hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP19.17New Jalpaiguri21.5002.33hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP21.10New Jalpaiguri23.4002.30hr
15648GHY LTT EXPRESS21.10New Jalpaiguri23.4002.30hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS21.10New Jalpaiguri23.4002.30hr
15626AGTL DGHR EXP21.10New Jalpaiguri23.4002.30hr
15646GHY LTT EXP22.45New Jalpaiguri01.1502.30hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS22.45New Jalpaiguri01.1502.30hr
from Alipur Duar Jn
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS04.40New Jalpaiguri08.3003.50hr
55726APDJ NJP PASS05.00New Jalpaiguri10.0505.05hr
15768APDJ SGUJ EXP06.00Siliguri Jn10.0504.05hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP09.25New Jalpaiguri14.0004.35hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS10.02New Jalpaiguri14.1504.13hr
19306GHY INDB EXP10.02New Jalpaiguri13.3503.33hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS10.02New Jalpaiguri13.3503.33hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP10.30New Jalpaiguri14.4004.10hr
13150KANCHANKANYA EX16.00New Jalpaiguri20.1004.10hr
15662KYQ RNC EXPRESS17.00New Jalpaiguri21.3504.35hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS17.00New Jalpaiguri21.5004.50hr
15942DBRG JHAJHA EXP22.30New Jalpaiguri03.2004.50hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP22.30New Jalpaiguri03.2004.50hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP22.30New Jalpaiguri03.2004.50hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU23.35New Jalpaiguri03.5004.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Cooch Behar and New Jalpaiguri?
    There are 64 trains beween New Cooch Behar and New Jalpaiguri.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Cooch Behar?
    The first train from New Cooch Behar to New Jalpaiguri is GUWAHATI PURI EXPRESS (15640) departs at 00.25 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Cooch Behar?
    The first train from New Cooch Behar to New Jalpaiguri is Kamakhya Jn Jaipur Jn KAVIGURU (19710) departs at 23.35 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Jalpaiguri and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Cooch Behar to New Jalpaiguri is Dibrugarh Town New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12435) departs at 10.07 and train runs on Tu Sa. It covers the distance of 126km in 01.58 hrs.