Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Delhi (NDLS) to Bharuch Jn (BH) Trains

from New Delhi
19024FZR MMCT JANTA13.30Bharuch Jn11.4322.13hr
12926PASCHIM EXPRESS16.45Bharuch Jn09.1616.31hr
22926PASCHIM EXPRESS16.45Bharuch Jn09.1616.31hr
12472SWARAJ EXPRESS21.50Bharuch Jn13.0615.16hr
from Hazrat Nizamuddin
22656NZM TVC SF EXP10.05Bharuch Jn02.0816.03hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP10.05Bharuch Jn02.0816.03hr
12954AG KRANTI RJDHN16.50Bharuch Jn05.0812.18hr
19020DEHRADUN EXP21.50Bharuch Jn21.0923.19hr
12912HW BL SUP EXP23.35Ankleshwar Jn16.1716.42hr
22918HW BDTS SF EXP23.35Bharuch Jn16.0816.33hr
from Delhi S Rohilla
12215DEE BDTS G RATH09.20Bharuch Jn03.5718.37hr
22950DEE BDTS SF EXP16.20Bharuch Jn12.1819.58hr
from Delhi Cantt
22452CDG BDTS SF EXP10.07Bharuch Jn04.0417.57hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Delhi and Bharuch Jn?
    There are 13 trains beween New Delhi and Bharuch Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Bharuch Jn is DELHI S ROHILLA BANDRA TERMINUS GARIB RATH (12215) departs at 09.20 and train runs on M Tu Th Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Bharuch Jn is Haridwar Jn Bandra Terminus SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22918) departs at 23.35 and train runs on Th.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bharuch Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Delhi to Bharuch Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Mumbai Central AG KRANTI RAJDHANI (12954) departs at 16.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 1056km in 12.18 hrs.