Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Delhi (NDLS) to Bhusaval Jn (BSL) Trains

from New Delhi to Bhusaval Jn
12138PUNJAB MAIL05.1523.3018.15hr
22686YPR S KRANTI EXP08.1001.3517.25hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS10.1505.2519.10hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS13.2006.2517.05hr
11058ASR CSTM EXP20.4518.5022.05hr
12628KARNATAKA EXP21.1512.5015.35hr
22456KLK SNSI SF EXP23.5516.4016.45hr
from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Bhusaval Jn
12172HW LTT AC SF00.1016.4016.30hr
12148NZM KOP EXP05.5023.5018.00hr
12782SWARNA JAYANTHI05.5023.5018.00hr
12630YPR S KRNTI EXP08.4501.3516.50hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP09.1502.0016.45hr
12780GOA EXPRESS15.0007.2516.25hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS15.2015.5024.30hr
22110NZM LTT AC EXP15.4505.2013.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Delhi and Bhusaval Jn?
    There are 15 trains beween New Delhi and Bhusaval Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Bhusaval Jn is Haridwar Jn Lokmanyatilak AC SUPERFAST (12172) departs at 00.10 and train runs on W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Bhusaval Jn is Kalka Sainagar Shirdi SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22456) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhusaval Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Delhi to Bhusaval Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Lokmanyatilak AC EXPRESS (22110) departs at 15.45 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 1093km in 13.35 hrs.