Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Delhi (NDLS) to Bilaspur Jn (BSP) Trains

from New Delhi
18508HIRAKUD EXP08.10Bilaspur Jn04.3020.20hr
12442BILASPUR RJDHNI15.45Bilaspur Jn12.0020.15hr
18216JAT DURG EXP19.05Usalapur16.1021.05hr
from Hazrat Nizamuddin
18238CHHATISGARH EXP04.30Bilaspur Jn12.1531.45hr
22868DURG HUMSAFAR08.25Bilaspur Jn03.2519.00hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP12.05Bilaspur Jn11.0022.55hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES15.20Bilaspur Jn16.4525.25hr
12824CHTSGRH S KRNTI17.25Bilaspur Jn11.5518.30hr
from Delhi Safdarjng
22896FZR DURG ANTYODAYA EXP07.50Bilaspur Jn03.2019.30hr
12550JAT DURG SF EXP15.10Bilaspur Jn11.1520.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Delhi and Bilaspur Jn?
    There are 10 trains beween New Delhi and Bilaspur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Bilaspur Jn is Amritsar Jn Bilaspur Jn CHHATISGARH EXPRESS (18238) departs at 04.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Bilaspur Jn is Jammu Tawi Durg EXPRESS (18216) departs at 19.05 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bilaspur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Delhi to Bilaspur Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Durg CHTSGRH SAMPARK KRANTI (12824) departs at 17.25 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 1137km in 18.30 hrs.