Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Delhi (NDLS) to Gurgaon (GGN) Trains

from New Delhi to Gurgaon
12015AJMER SHTBDI06.0506.5100.46hr
54412MUT RE PASS09.3010.5001.20hr
19566UTTARANCHAL EXP13.2514.2601.01hr
54011TKJ SDLP PASS18.0019.1601.16hr
12958ADI SJ RAJDHANI19.5520.4100.46hr
from Delhi S Rohilla to Gurgaon
14812DEE SIKAR EXP06.5007.2700.37hr
22421SALASAR SUP FAST07.0507.4000.35hr
19264DEE PORBNDR EXP08.2008.5800.38hr
22472BKN INTERCITY08.4009.1500.35hr
74033DEE FN DEMU08.5009.3700.47hr
12215DEE BDTS G RATH09.2009.5800.38hr
19580DEE RJT EXP13.2013.5500.35hr
22950DEE BDTS SF EXP16.2016.5600.36hr
12066AII JAN SHATABDI16.2016.5600.36hr
12986JP DOUBLE DCKER17.3518.1000.35hr
74037DEE FN DEMU18.0018.5000.50hr
12981CHETAK EXP19.4020.1400.34hr
14021DEE SIKR EXP22.2522.5800.33hr
22482DEE JU SUP23.1523.4800.33hr
12457DEE BKN S F EXP23.3500.1000.35hr
from Delhi to Gurgaon
51915DLI FN PASS00.1001.1201.02hr
54413DLI RE PASS03.1504.1601.01hr
12414JAMMU AII EXP04.2505.1100.46hr
15014RANIKHET EXP04.4005.3100.51hr
25014CORBET PRK LINK04.4005.3100.51hr
54309DLI RE PASS05.2006.2601.06hr
19408BSB ADI EXP06.4007.2700.47hr
19404SLN ADI EXP06.4007.2700.47hr
54085DLI RE PASS06.5508.0201.07hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS10.1010.5600.46hr
12371HWH JSM EXP10.1010.5600.46hr
14546SRE FN EXP10.5011.4500.55hr
54421DLI RE PASS11.1512.1801.03hr
14311ALA HAZRAT EXP11.5012.4500.55hr
14321BE BHUJ EXP11.5012.4500.55hr
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESS12.3013.1600.46hr
19270PBR EXPRESS13.0513.5500.50hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP13.3514.2600.51hr
74003DLI RE PASS13.5014.5701.07hr
12916ASHRAM EXPRESS15.2016.0600.46hr
54417DLI RE PASS16.1017.1801.08hr
14659DLI JSM EXPRESS17.3518.2900.54hr
74001DLI NMK PASS20.0521.0901.04hr
12461MANDOR EXPRESS21.1522.1100.56hr
19032YOGA EXPRESS22.3023.1600.46hr
from Delhi Cantt to Gurgaon
22452CDG BDTS SF EXP10.0710.2600.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Delhi and Gurgaon?
    There are 46 trains beween New Delhi and Gurgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Gurgaon is Delhi Farukhnagar PASSENGER (51915) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Gurgaon is DELHI S ROHILLA BIKANER JN SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12457) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gurgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Delhi to Gurgaon is Chandigarh Bandra Terminus SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22452) departs at 10.07 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 17km in 00.19 hrs.