Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Delhi (NDLS) to Hajipur Jn (HJP) Trains

from New Delhi
13008U A TOOFAN EXP07.10Patna Jn06.3523.25hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI09.25Hajipur Jn03.0017.35hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN09.25Hajipur Jn03.0017.35hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI09.25Hajipur Jn03.0017.35hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN09.25Hajipur Jn03.0017.35hr
12204SHC GARIB RATH11.05Hajipur Jn04.2517.20hr
12274HWH DURONTO EXP12.55Patna Jn00.5011.55hr
12392SHRAMJEVI N EXP13.10Patna Jn07.0517.55hr
12566BIHAR S KRANTI14.15Hajipur Jn07.2817.13hr
12524NDLS NJP SF EXP15.05Hajipur Jn09.0718.02hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI16.10Patliputra04.2012.10hr
12306KOLKATA RJDHNI16.55Patna Jn04.3011.35hr
12310RJPB RAJDHANI17.15Rajendranagar T05.3012.15hr
12394SAMPOORN K EXP17.25Rajendranagar T07.3514.10hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS17.35Patna Jn07.3013.55hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP18.00Patna Jn12.5018.50hr
12554VAISHALI EXP19.50Hajipur Jn13.4017.50hr
12402MAGADH EXPRESS20.00Patna Jn11.2515.25hr
12562SWATANTRTA S EXP20.40Hajipur Jn14.0517.25hr
12350NDLS BGP EXPRESS23.45Patna Jn14.4014.55hr
12502PORVOTR S KRNTI23.45Patliputra14.4515.00hr
15602NDLS SCL PSK EXP23.45Patliputra14.4515.00hr
from Anand Vihar Terminal
12506NORTH EAST EXP06.45Patliputra21.4515.00hr
12488SEEMANCHAL EXP07.30Patliputra23.0015.30hr
13258JAN SADHARAN EXP13.30Danapur07.3018.00hr
12368VIKRAMSHILA EXP14.40Patna Jn06.2015.40hr
14006LICHCHAVI EXP15.10Hajipur Jn15.2824.18hr
22412ARUNACHAL EXP15.45Hajipur Jn08.0016.15hr
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP16.25Hajipur Jn16.1523.50hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP16.25Hajipur Jn16.1523.50hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP16.25Hajipur Jn16.3024.05hr
12570JYG GARIB RATH16.55Patna Jn05.3512.40hr
22406ANVT BGP G RATH16.55Patna Jn05.3512.40hr
15280POORABIYA EXP17.10Hajipur Jn13.2520.15hr
13430ANVT MLDT EXP17.10Patna Jn13.1020.00hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP18.15Patna Jn16.0021.45hr
20502ANVT AGTL RAJ19.50Patliputra07.5512.05hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS23.45Hajipur Jn20.0020.15hr
14020AGTL SUNDRI EXP23.55Patliputra14.4514.50hr
from Delhi
15623BGKT KYQ EXP05.00Patna Jn02.4021.40hr
15484MAHANANDA EXP06.35Patna Jn00.2017.45hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP07.50Hajipur Jn05.2321.33hr
19601UDZ NJP EXP15.05Hajipur Jn09.0718.02hr
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS15.20Hajipur Jn11.0519.45hr
15716GARIB NAWAJ EXP20.30Hajipur Jn17.2520.55hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP21.10Hajipur Jn18.1021.00hr
14674SHAHEED EXP21.10Hajipur Jn18.1021.00hr
13414FARKKA EXPRESS21.40Patna Saheb21.2223.42hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS21.40Patna Jn20.5023.10hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL23.40Patna Jn14.3014.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Delhi and Hajipur Jn?
    There are 50 trains beween New Delhi and Hajipur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Hajipur Jn is Bhagat Ki Kothi Kamakhya Jn EXPRESS (15623) departs at 05.00 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Hajipur Jn is Anand Vihar Terminal Agartala SUNDARI EXPRESS (14020) departs at 23.55 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hajipur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Delhi to Hajipur Jn is New Delhi Howrah Jn KOLKATA RAJDHANI (12306) departs at 16.55 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 998km in 11.35 hrs.