Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Delhi (NDLS) to Phagwara Jn (PGW) Trains

from New Delhi to Phagwara Jn
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES04.3014.2509.55hr
12497SHANE PUNJAB06.4012.3505.55hr
12029SWARNA SHTBDI07.2012.0004.40hr
12031AMRITSAR SHTBDI07.2012.0004.40hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS11.0517.1906.14hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP12.3018.2205.52hr
12421NED ASR SUP EXP13.3020.0606.36hr
12459NDLSASR EXPRESS13.4019.5606.16hr
14681NDLS JUC EXPRES14.4523.1108.26hr
12013AMRITSAR SHTBDI16.3020.4704.17hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS21.1504.2507.10hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS23.3007.5008.20hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP23.3007.5008.20hr
16687NAVYUG EXP23.3007.5008.20hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP23.3007.5008.20hr
19803KOTA SVDK EXP23.3007.5008.20hr
from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Phagwara Jn
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML19.0003.1508.15hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP20.3505.2308.48hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP20.3505.2308.48hr
from Delhi to Phagwara Jn
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS03.2510.0306.38hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP10.5021.2110.31hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS10.5021.2110.31hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP16.1000.2708.17hr
14033JAMMU MAIL20.1002.3906.29hr
14011DLI HSX EXP21.0002.5805.58hr
18101TATA JAT EXP21.5005.5308.03hr
18309SBP JAT EXPRESS22.0005.5007.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Delhi and Phagwara Jn?
    There are 27 trains beween New Delhi and Phagwara Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Phagwara Jn is Katihar Jn Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (15707) departs at 03.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Delhi?
    The first train from New Delhi to Phagwara Jn is Kota Jn Shmata Vd Katra EXPRESS (19803) departs at 23.30 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Phagwara Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Delhi to Phagwara Jn is New Delhi Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR SHATABDI (12013) departs at 16.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 348km in 04.17 hrs.