Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nilaje (NIIJ) to Mumbai Central (BCT) Trains

from Nilaje
50119DIVA PNVL PASS00.31Panvel01.1000.39hr
50120PNVL DIVA PASS05.13Diva Jn05.3000.17hr
50105DIVA SWV PASS06.37Panvel07.0500.28hr
71092ROHA DIVA DMU07.33Diva Jn07.5500.22hr
69164DRD PNVL MEMU08.24Panvel08.5500.31hr
71089DIVA ROHA DMU09.21Panvel09.5000.29hr
69165PNVL BSR MEMU09.50Vasai Road11.0501.15hr
50104RN DADAR PASS12.50Dadar14.2001.30hr
69168BSR PNVL MEMU13.13Panvel13.4500.32hr
69167PNVL BSR MEMU15.03Vasai Road16.1001.07hr
50103RATNAGIRI PASS16.25Panvel16.5800.33hr
69166BSR PNVL MEMU17.53Panvel18.2500.32hr
71096ROHA DIVA DMU18.23Diva Jn18.4500.22hr
69161PNVL DRD MEMU19.20Vasai Road20.5001.30hr
50106SWV DIVA PASS19.34Diva Jn20.1000.36hr
71095DIVA ROHA DMU20.11Panvel20.3700.26hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nilaje and Mumbai Central?
    There are 16 trains beween Nilaje and Mumbai Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nilaje?
    The first train from Nilaje to Mumbai Central is Diva Jn Panvel PASSENGER (50119) departs at 00.31 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nilaje?
    The first train from Nilaje to Mumbai Central is Diva Jn Roha DMU (71095) departs at 20.11 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mumbai Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nilaje to Mumbai Central is Panvel Diva Jn PASSENGER (50120) departs at 05.13 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 5km in 00.17 hrs.