Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Pathankot Cantt (PTKC) to Ludhiana Jn (LDH) Trains

from Pathankot Cantt to Ludhiana Jn
14606JAT HW EXP00.1003.3503.25hr
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS00.3003.2002.50hr
12588JAMMU GKP EXP00.3003.2002.50hr
15098AMARNATH EXP00.3003.2002.50hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS00.3003.2002.50hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES00.3003.2002.50hr
12208KGM GARIB RATH01.0503.5502.50hr
14504SVDK KLK EXP01.0503.5502.50hr
14502JAT BTI EXP01.0503.5502.50hr
11450SVDK JBP EXP01.3805.0003.22hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS01.3805.0003.22hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP01.3805.0003.22hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS01.3805.0003.22hr
19804SVDK KOTA EXP01.3805.0003.22hr
22462SHRI SHAKTI EXP02.2005.4003.20hr
22942JAT INDB SF EXP06.4709.3502.48hr
12550JAT DURG SF EXP06.4709.3502.48hr
14714JAT SGNR EXP07.3511.0003.25hr
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS07.3511.0003.25hr
14612SVDK GCT EXP09.1012.0502.55hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS10.4513.3502.50hr
19028VIVEK EXPRESS11.2014.0502.45hr
12472SWARAJ EXPRESS13.0515.5002.45hr
12474SARVODAYA EXP13.0515.5002.45hr
12476SVDK HAPA EXP13.0515.5002.45hr
12478SVDK JAM EXP13.0515.5002.45hr
12238BEGAMPURA EXP15.4518.2502.40hr
19806UHP KOTA EXP18.1021.4003.30hr
14034JAMMU MAIL19.0523.3504.30hr
22432UHP ALD EXP19.3522.4003.05hr
12414JAMMU AII EXP20.0522.5502.50hr
14610HEMKUNT EXP20.3500.4004.05hr
22402UHP DEE AC SUP20.5323.1502.22hr
12426JAMMU RAJDHANI21.2500.0502.40hr
12356ARCHANA EXPRESS21.5000.2502.35hr
12470JAT CNB EXPRESS21.5000.2502.35hr
12492MAUR DHAWAJ EXP21.5000.2502.35hr
13152KOLKATA EXP22.1001.5503.45hr
12446UTTAR S KRANTI22.3501.2502.50hr
14646SHALIMAR EXP23.1002.2503.15hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS23.5003.0503.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Pathankot Cantt and Ludhiana Jn?
    There are 41 trains beween Pathankot Cantt and Ludhiana Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Pathankot Cantt?
    The first train from Pathankot Cantt to Ludhiana Jn is Jammu Tawi Haridwar Jn EXPRESS (14606) departs at 00.10 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Pathankot Cantt?
    The first train from Pathankot Cantt to Ludhiana Jn is JAMMU TAWI PUNE JN JHELUM EXPRESS (11078) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ludhiana Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Pathankot Cantt to Ludhiana Jn is Udhampur Delhi S Rohilla AC SUPERFAST (22402) departs at 20.53 and train runs on Tu Th Su. It covers the distance of 165km in 02.22 hrs.