Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rafiganj (RFJ) to Son Nagar Jn (SEB) Trains

from Rafiganj
12875NEELACHAL EXP03.43Dehri On Son04.2300.40hr
14223BUDH PURNIMA EXP04.53Dehri On Son05.3000.37hr
13009DOON EXPRESS05.34Son Nagar Jn06.1300.39hr
63291GAYA DOS MEMU08.11Son Nagar Jn09.0500.54hr
53363GAYA DOS PASS11.04Son Nagar Jn12.0501.01hr
63289GAYA DOS PASS12.39Son Nagar Jn13.3300.54hr
12397MAHABODHI EXP14.49Dehri On Son15.2600.37hr
12381POORVA EXPRESS15.22Dehri On Son16.0100.39hr
63553ASN BSB MEMU15.47Son Nagar Jn16.5401.07hr
63295GAYA DDU PASS18.37Son Nagar Jn19.4501.08hr
13243PNBE BBU INTCITY21.18Son Nagar Jn22.0300.45hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP21.43Son Nagar Jn22.2000.37hr
12817JHARKHAND SJ EXP22.08Dehri On Son22.4700.39hr
13348PALAMOU EXP22.33Son Nagar Jn23.1200.39hr
23348PNBE SGRL LNK EX22.33Son Nagar Jn23.1300.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rafiganj and Son Nagar Jn?
    There are 15 trains beween Rafiganj and Son Nagar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rafiganj?
    The first train from Rafiganj to Son Nagar Jn is Puri New Delhi NEELACHAL EXPRESS (12875) departs at 03.43 and train runs on M W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rafiganj?
    The first train from Rafiganj to Son Nagar Jn is Patna Jn Singrauli LNK EXPRESS (23348) departs at 22.33 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Son Nagar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rafiganj to Son Nagar Jn is Rajgir Varanasi Jn BUDH PURNIMA EXPRESS (14223) departs at 04.53 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 48km in 00.37 hrs.