Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raichur (RC) to Hyderabad Decan (HYB) Trains

from Raichur
12592GORAKHPUR EXP00.25Secunderabad Jn06.5506.30hr
22705JAT HUMSAFAR SF00.42Secunderabad Jn06.5506.13hr
12731TPTY SC EXP01.40Secunderabad Jn07.0505.25hr
22691RAJDHANI EXP02.45Secunderabad Jn07.3504.50hr
17417TPTY SNSI EXP14.30Secunderabad Jn21.0006.30hr
77694RC KCG DEMU16.25Kacheguda23.0006.35hr
18112YPR TATA EXP22.00Secunderabad Jn05.2007.20hr
12793RAYALASEEMA EXP23.10Secunderabad Jn05.1506.05hr
12736SC GARIB RATH23.30Secunderabad Jn05.0005.30hr
11304KOP MUGR EXPRESS23.40Secunderabad Jn06.1006.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raichur and Hyderabad Decan?
    There are 10 trains beween Raichur and Hyderabad Decan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raichur?
    The first train from Raichur to Hyderabad Decan is Yasvantpur Jn Gorakhpur GORAKHPUR EXPRESS (12592) departs at 00.25 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raichur?
    The first train from Raichur to Hyderabad Decan is C Sahumaharaj T Kolhapur Manuguru EXPRESS (11304) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hyderabad Decan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raichur to Hyderabad Decan is Ksr Bengaluru Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (22691) departs at 02.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 291km in 04.50 hrs.