Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raichur (RC) to Vasai Road (BSR) Trains

from Raichur
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP00.30Lokmanyatilak14.3014.00hr
11074CHENNAI LTT EXP01.05Lokmanyatilak16.0014.55hr
06026VLNK PNVL EXP01.22Panvel15.2514.03hr
01032VLNK LTT EXP05.02Lokmanyatilak23.1518.13hr
11302UDYAN EXP05.20C Shivaji Maharaj T20.1514.55hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP05.35C Shivaji Maharaj T20.5015.15hr
19419MAS ADI EXPRESS05.55Vasai Road22.2016.25hr
22919MAS ADI HUMSAFAR05.55Vasai Road21.1515.20hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS06.10C Shivaji Maharaj T20.5014.40hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS06.10C Shivaji Maharaj T20.5014.40hr
06051MAS ADI EXP06.40Vasai Road22.3515.55hr
11018KIK LTT EXPRESS09.10Lokmanyatilak23.4514.35hr
11028MUMBAI MAIL10.25C Shivaji Maharaj T03.4517.20hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP11.30C Shivaji Maharaj T04.4017.10hr
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXP14.30Lokmanyatilak05.4515.15hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS16.10Vasai Road06.1014.00hr
12164CHENNAI EXP16.30Dadar06.0013.30hr
09042VLNK BDTS EXP18.07Vasai Road09.0014.53hr
06030VLNK PNVL EXP18.07Panvel11.4517.38hr
19567VIVEK EXP19.15Vasai Road09.0013.45hr
82653JP SUVIDHA EXP22.26Vasai Road12.1013.44hr
11042MUMBAI EXPRESS22.30C Shivaji Maharaj T13.3515.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raichur and Vasai Road?
    There are 22 trains beween Raichur and Vasai Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raichur?
    The first train from Raichur to Vasai Road is Coimbatore Jn Lokmanyatilak LOKMANYA TT EXPRESS (11014) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raichur?
    The first train from Raichur to Vasai Road is Chennai Central Mumbai Cst MUMBAI EXPRESS (11042) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vasai Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raichur to Vasai Road is CHENNAI EGMORE DADAR CHENNAI EXPRESS (12164) departs at 16.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 703km in 13.30 hrs.