Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raichur (RC) to Wadi (WADI) Trains

from Raichur
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP00.30Wadi03.0002.30hr
11074CHENNAI LTT EXP01.05Wadi04.0002.55hr
17307BASAVA EXPRESS01.15Wadi04.1002.55hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP02.50Wadi05.0002.10hr
11312SOLAPUR EXP03.20Wadi05.4502.25hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP05.00Wadi09.0004.00hr
11302UDYAN EXP05.10Wadi07.5502.45hr
19419MAS ADI EXPRESS05.50Wadi09.3003.40hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS06.10Wadi09.0002.50hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS06.10Wadi09.0002.50hr
06051MAS ADI EXP06.40Wadi10.3003.50hr
57134RC BJP PASS07.00Wadi09.4002.40hr
11018KIK LTT EXPRESS09.10Wadi12.1003.00hr
11028MUMBAI MAIL10.45Wadi14.5504.10hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP12.00Wadi17.3505.35hr
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXP14.30Wadi18.4004.10hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS16.10Wadi18.4002.30hr
12164CHENNAI EXP16.30Wadi19.0502.35hr
57632GTL GR PASS17.45Wadi20.2002.35hr
19567VIVEK EXP19.15Wadi21.4002.25hr
16229MYS BSB EXP21.25Wadi00.1002.45hr
16502AHMADABAD EXP21.25Wadi01.0003.35hr
06229MYS REWA EXP21.25Wadi00.1002.45hr
11042MUMBAI EXPRESS22.20Wadi01.4003.20hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS23.02Wadi01.0001.58hr
12793RAYALASEEMA EXP23.10Halakatta01.0901.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raichur and Wadi?
    There are 26 trains beween Raichur and Wadi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raichur?
    The first train from Raichur to Wadi is Coimbatore Jn Lokmanyatilak LOKMANYA TT EXPRESS (11014) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raichur?
    The first train from Raichur to Wadi is Tirupati Nizamabad RAYALASEEMA EXPRESS (12793) departs at 23.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Wadi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raichur to Wadi is CHENNAI CENTRAL SAINAGAR SHIRDI EXPRESS (22601) departs at 23.02 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 108km in 01.58 hrs.