Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raipur Jn (R) to Akola Jn (AK) Trains

from Raipur Jn to Akola Jn
12860GITANJALI EXP02.2511.1008.45hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES03.1012.1909.09hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP03.1012.1909.09hr
22894HWH SNSI EXPRESS03.1012.1909.09hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP03.1012.1909.09hr
22846HTE PUNE EXP05.2014.4009.20hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS06.4518.0011.15hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL09.1018.4009.30hr
12843PURI ADI EXP09.5018.2508.35hr
18405PURI ADI EXP09.5018.2508.35hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS10.1019.0008.50hr
13425MLDT ST EXP10.1019.0008.50hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP10.5019.2208.32hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP11.2520.0008.35hr
12146PURI LTT SUP EXP12.5521.4008.45hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP12.5521.4008.45hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP12.5521.4008.45hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP12.5521.4008.45hr
12849BSP PUNE SUP EX13.2022.2509.05hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS13.4023.1509.35hr
18407PURI SNSI EXP14.2523.4009.15hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER19.0003.5508.55hr
12880BBS LTT SF EXP19.0003.5508.55hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS19.0003.5508.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raipur Jn and Akola Jn?
    There are 25 trains beween Raipur Jn and Akola Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Akola Jn is Howrah Jn Mumbai Cst GITANJALI EXPRESS (12860) departs at 02.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Akola Jn is Visakhapatnam Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (22847) departs at 19.00 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Akola Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raipur Jn to Akola Jn is Howrah Jn Pune Jn AZAD HIND EXPRESS (12130) departs at 10.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 553km in 08.32 hrs.