Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raipur Jn (R) to Bhusaval Jn (BSL) Trains

from Raipur Jn to Bhusaval Jn
12860GITANJALI EXP02.2513.1010.45hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES03.1014.1511.05hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP03.1014.1511.05hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP03.1014.1511.05hr
22846HTE PUNE EXP05.2016.3011.10hr
02822SRC PUNE AC SPL06.3016.3010.00hr
22886ANTYODAYA EXP06.3016.3010.00hr
02846HTE PUNE SF SPL06.3016.3010.00hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS06.4520.3013.45hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL09.1021.0511.55hr
12843PURI ADI EXP09.5020.4010.50hr
18405PURI ADI EXP09.5020.4010.50hr
12994PURI GIMB EXP09.5020.4010.50hr
22827PURI SURAT EXP09.5020.4010.50hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS10.1021.3011.20hr
02834SRC HAPA AC SPL10.1021.5011.40hr
13425MLDT ST EXP10.1021.3011.20hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP10.5521.2010.25hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP11.3021.5010.20hr
22906HAPA OKHA LINK11.3021.5010.20hr
12146PURI LTT SUP EXP12.5523.4010.45hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP12.5523.4010.45hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP12.5523.4010.45hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP12.5523.4010.45hr
12849BSP PUNE SUP EX13.2000.3511.15hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS13.4501.3511.50hr
08295BSP PUNE SPL14.2501.5011.25hr
18407PURI SNSI EXP14.2501.5011.25hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER19.0005.4010.40hr
12880BBS LTT SF EXP19.0005.4010.40hr
22866PURI LTT SF EXP19.0005.4010.40hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS19.0005.4010.40hr
01124SRC CSMT SF SPL20.1506.4010.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raipur Jn and Bhusaval Jn?
    There are 34 trains beween Raipur Jn and Bhusaval Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Bhusaval Jn is Howrah Jn Mumbai Cst GITANJALI EXPRESS (12860) departs at 02.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Bhusaval Jn is SRC CSMT SF SPL (01124) departs at 20.15 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhusaval Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raipur Jn to Bhusaval Jn is Santragachi Jn Pune Jn AC SPECIAL (02822) departs at 06.30 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 693km in 10.00 hrs.