Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raipur Jn (R) to Chakradharpur (CKP) Trains

from Raipur Jn to Chakradharpur
58112ITR TATA PASSGN05.3020.5515.25hr
22885ANTYODAYA EXP05.4013.1507.35hr
20821SRC HUMSAFAR05.4013.1007.30hr
12869CSMT HOWRAH EXP06.0513.5607.51hr
12767NED SRC SUP EXP06.0513.5607.51hr
22893SNSI HWH SUP EXP06.0513.5607.51hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP06.0514.5008.45hr
13287SOUTH BIHAR EXP08.2017.3409.14hr
12101JNANESWARI DELX14.3022.2007.50hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP14.3022.2007.50hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP14.3022.2007.50hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP14.5222.5308.01hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP15.4000.1008.30hr
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESS15.4000.1008.30hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL16.1000.3008.20hr
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX19.5005.2609.36hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS23.0508.0609.01hr
12859GITANJALI EXP23.3507.0807.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raipur Jn and Chakradharpur?
    There are 18 trains beween Raipur Jn and Chakradharpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Chakradharpur is Itwari Tatanagar Jn PASSENGER (58112) departs at 05.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Chakradharpur is Mumbai Cst Howrah Jn GITANJALI EXPRESS (12859) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chakradharpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raipur Jn to Chakradharpur is PUNE SRC HUMSAFAR (20821) departs at 05.40 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 516km in 07.30 hrs.