Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raipur Jn (R) to Durg (DURG) Trains

from Raipur Jn to Durg
12860GITANJALI EXP02.2503.2000.55hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES03.1004.0500.55hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP03.1004.0500.55hr
12768SRC NED EXP03.1004.0500.55hr
22894HWH SNSI EXPRESS03.1004.0500.55hr
18212JDB DURG EXP04.1505.1000.55hr
68701R DURG MEMU04.5005.4500.55hr
20813PURI JU EXPRESS05.2006.1500.55hr
22846HTE PUNE EXP05.2006.1500.55hr
22896FZR DURG ANTYODAYA EXP05.3006.3001.00hr
22868DURG HUMSAFAR05.3506.3000.55hr
15159SARNATH EXPRESS06.1007.3001.20hr
22886ANTYODAYA EXP06.3007.2000.50hr
20822HUMSAFAR EXP06.3007.2000.50hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS06.4507.4501.00hr
12854AMARKANTAK EXP07.0507.5500.50hr
07006RXL HYB SPL07.2508.2501.00hr
07008DBG SC WKLY SPL07.2508.2501.00hr
07010BJU SC SPL07.2508.2501.00hr
68703R DURG MEMU07.3508.3000.55hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES07.4508.4000.55hr
18242ABKP DURG PAS EX08.1509.1000.55hr
28242CHRM DURG PAS EX08.1509.1000.55hr
68705R DGG MEMU08.3009.2500.55hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL09.1010.0000.50hr
78815R BPTP DMU09.2010.1300.53hr
12843PURI ADI EXP09.5010.4000.50hr
18405PURI ADI EXP09.5010.4000.50hr
12994PURI GIMB EXP09.5010.4000.50hr
22827PURI SURAT EXP09.5010.4000.50hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS10.1010.5500.45hr
22815BSP ERS S F EXP10.1010.5500.45hr
22619BSP TEN EXPRESS10.1010.5500.45hr
13425MLDT ST EXP10.1010.5500.45hr
12069JANSHATABDI EXP10.3011.2000.50hr
12851BSP MAS EXP10.3011.2000.50hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP10.5011.3500.45hr
18425PURI DURG EXP10.5511.5501.00hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP11.2512.1500.50hr
12252WAINGANGA EXP11.5012.4500.55hr
18204BETWA EXPRESS12.1513.1000.55hr
18206NTV DURG EXP12.1513.1000.55hr
68707R DURG MEMU12.3513.3501.00hr
12146PURI LTT SUP EXP12.5513.4500.50hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP12.5513.4500.50hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP12.5513.4500.50hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP12.5513.4500.50hr
12849BSP PUNE SUP EX13.2014.1000.50hr
18202NTV DURG EXP13.2014.2001.00hr
12550JAT DURG SF EXP13.2014.2001.00hr
58205R ITR PASS13.3014.3501.05hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS13.4014.3200.52hr
12824CHTSGRH S KRNTI14.0515.1001.05hr
19318INDB HUMSAFAR EX14.2515.1500.50hr
18407PURI SNSI EXP14.2515.2501.00hr
15231BJU GONDIA EXP14.5515.5000.55hr
12441BSP NDLS RAJ EX15.4016.2500.45hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP16.2017.1000.50hr
58117JSG G PASS16.3017.4501.15hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS17.0017.5500.55hr
68709R DGG MEMU17.2018.2001.00hr
12855NAGPUR INTERCIT17.5018.3500.45hr
18216JAT DURG EXP18.1019.1001.00hr
68717R DURG MEMU18.2519.2000.55hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER19.0019.5000.50hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS19.0019.5000.50hr
68721R DGG MEMU19.1020.2001.10hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP19.3020.4001.10hr
18243BSP BGKT EXPRESS20.1021.0500.55hr
18245BSP BKN EXPRESS20.1021.0500.55hr
68725R DURG MEMU20.5021.5001.00hr
18208AII DURG EXP21.2022.1500.55hr
18214JP DURG EXP21.2022.1500.55hr
68729R DGG MEMU21.5022.4500.55hr
18239GAD NGP EXP22.3023.3501.05hr
58111TATA ITR PASS23.0000.2501.25hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES23.1500.1000.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raipur Jn and Durg?
    There are 78 trains beween Raipur Jn and Durg.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Durg is Howrah Jn Mumbai Cst GITANJALI EXPRESS (12860) departs at 02.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Durg is Korba Thiruvananthapuram Central EXPRESS (22647) departs at 23.15 and train runs on W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Durg and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raipur Jn to Durg is Bilaspur Jn Hapa EXPRESS (22940) departs at 10.10 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 36km in 00.45 hrs.