Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raipur Jn (R) to Gondia Jn (G) Trains

from Raipur Jn to Gondia Jn
12860GITANJALI EXP02.2505.1302.48hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES03.1005.5502.45hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP03.1005.5802.48hr
12768SRC NED EXP03.1005.5502.45hr
22894HWH SNSI EXPRESS03.1005.5502.45hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP03.1005.5502.45hr
20813PURI JU EXPRESS05.2008.3003.10hr
22846HTE PUNE EXP05.2008.3003.10hr
22886ANTYODAYA EXP06.3009.0802.38hr
02846HTE PUNE SF SPL06.3009.0802.38hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS06.4510.0503.20hr
07006RXL HYB SPL07.2510.5503.30hr
07008DBG SC WKLY SPL07.2510.5503.30hr
07010BJU SC SPL07.2510.5503.30hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES07.4510.3702.52hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL09.1011.5802.48hr
12843PURI ADI EXP09.5012.3502.45hr
18405PURI ADI EXP09.5012.3502.45hr
12994PURI GIMB EXP09.5012.3502.45hr
22827PURI SURAT EXP09.5012.3502.45hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS10.1012.5302.43hr
02834SRC HAPA AC SPL10.1012.5302.43hr
22815BSP ERS S F EXP10.1012.5302.43hr
22619BSP TEN EXPRESS10.1012.5302.43hr
13425MLDT ST EXP10.1012.5302.43hr
12069JANSHATABDI EXP10.3513.2502.50hr
12851BSP MAS EXP10.3513.2502.50hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP10.5513.3702.42hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP11.3014.1302.43hr
22906HAPA OKHA LINK11.3014.1302.43hr
12252WAINGANGA EXP11.5014.5003.00hr
12146PURI LTT SUP EXP12.5515.3802.43hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP12.5515.3802.43hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP12.5515.3802.43hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP12.5515.3802.43hr
12849BSP PUNE SUP EX13.2016.0302.43hr
58205R ITR PASS13.3017.4004.10hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS13.4516.4002.55hr
08295BSP PUNE SPL14.2517.2503.00hr
18407PURI SNSI EXP14.2517.2503.00hr
15231BJU GONDIA EXP15.1018.5003.40hr
12441BSP NDLS RAJ EX15.4018.1702.37hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP16.2019.1802.58hr
58117JSG G PASS16.3021.2004.50hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS17.0020.0003.00hr
12855NAGPUR INTERCIT17.5520.4802.53hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER19.0021.4302.43hr
12880BBS LTT SF EXP19.0021.4302.43hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS19.0021.4302.43hr
18243BSP BGKT EXPRESS20.1523.0202.47hr
18245BSP BKN EXPRESS20.1523.0202.47hr
01124SRC CSMT SF SPL20.1523.0002.45hr
18239GAD NGP EXP22.3501.4503.10hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES23.1502.0802.53hr
58111TATA ITR PASS23.2503.2003.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raipur Jn and Gondia Jn?
    There are 56 trains beween Raipur Jn and Gondia Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Gondia Jn is Howrah Jn Mumbai Cst GITANJALI EXPRESS (12860) departs at 02.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Gondia Jn is Tatanagar Jn Itwari PASSENGER (58111) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gondia Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raipur Jn to Gondia Jn is Bilaspur Jn New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12441) departs at 15.40 and train runs on M Th. It covers the distance of 172km in 02.37 hrs.