Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raipur Jn (R) to Mumbai Central (BCT) Trains

from Raipur Jn
12860GITANJALI EXP02.25C Shivaji Maharaj T21.2018.55hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES03.10C Shivaji Maharaj T23.1520.05hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP03.10Lokmanyatilak23.1520.05hr
22886ANTYODAYA EXP06.30Lokmanyatilak23.4517.15hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS06.45Lokmanyatilak04.5022.05hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL09.10C Shivaji Maharaj T05.2020.10hr
12146PURI LTT SUP EXP12.55Lokmanyatilak07.3018.35hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP12.55Lokmanyatilak07.3018.35hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER19.00Lokmanyatilak13.3518.35hr
12880BBS LTT SF EXP19.00Lokmanyatilak13.3518.35hr
22866PURI LTT SF EXP19.00Lokmanyatilak13.3518.35hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS19.00Lokmanyatilak13.3518.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raipur Jn and Mumbai Central?
    There are 13 trains beween Raipur Jn and Mumbai Central.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Mumbai Central is Howrah Jn Mumbai Cst GITANJALI EXPRESS (12860) departs at 02.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Mumbai Central is Visakhapatnam Lokmanyatilak EXPRESS (22847) departs at 19.00 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mumbai Central and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raipur Jn to Mumbai Central is Tatanagar Jn Lokmanyatilak ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22886) departs at 06.30 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 1122km in 17.15 hrs.