Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raipur Jn (R) to Nagpur (NGP) Trains

from Raipur Jn
12860GITANJALI EXP02.25Nagpur07.2004.55hr
12870HWH CSMT EXPRES03.10Nagpur08.2005.10hr
22974PURI GIMB EXP03.10Nagpur08.2005.10hr
12768SRC NED EXP03.10Nagpur08.2005.10hr
22894HWH SNSI EXPRESS03.10Nagpur08.2005.10hr
22512KARMABHOOMI EXP03.10Nagpur08.2005.10hr
20813PURI JU EXPRESS05.20Nagpur10.5505.35hr
22846HTE PUNE EXP05.20Nagpur10.5505.35hr
22886ANTYODAYA EXP06.30Nagpur11.1504.45hr
20822HUMSAFAR EXP06.30Nagpur11.1504.45hr
18030SHM LTT EXPRESS06.45Nagpur13.1506.30hr
07006RXL HYB SPL07.25Nagpur13.4006.15hr
07010BJU SC SPL07.25Nagpur13.4006.15hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES07.45Nagpur12.4004.55hr
12810HWH MUMBAI MAIL09.10Nagpur14.1005.00hr
12843PURI ADI EXP09.50Nagpur14.3504.45hr
18405PURI ADI EXP09.50Nagpur14.3504.45hr
12994PURI GIMB EXP09.50Nagpur14.3504.45hr
22827PURI SURAT EXP09.50Nagpur14.3504.45hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS10.10Nagpur15.0504.55hr
22815BSP ERS S F EXP10.10Nagpur15.0504.55hr
22619BSP TEN EXPRESS10.10Nagpur15.0504.55hr
13425MLDT ST EXP10.10Nagpur15.0504.55hr
12130AZAD HIND EXP10.50Nagpur15.4004.50hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP11.25Nagpur16.2004.55hr
12146PURI LTT SUP EXP12.55Nagpur17.5004.55hr
12152SAMARSATA EXP12.55Nagpur17.5004.55hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP12.55Nagpur17.5004.55hr
18421PURI AJMER EXP12.55Nagpur17.5004.55hr
12849BSP PUNE SUP EX13.20Nagpur18.2005.00hr
58205R ITR PASS13.30Itwari21.4008.10hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS13.40Nagpur19.0005.20hr
19318INDB HUMSAFAR EX14.25Nagpur19.4005.15hr
18407PURI SNSI EXP14.25Nagpur19.4005.15hr
12441BSP NDLS RAJ EX15.40Nagpur20.3504.55hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP16.20Nagpur21.4005.20hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS17.00Nagpur22.2505.25hr
12855NAGPUR INTERCIT17.50Itwari22.5005.00hr
12812HTE LTT SUPER19.00Nagpur00.1005.10hr
12880BBS LTT SF EXP19.00Nagpur00.1005.10hr
22866PURI LTT SF EXP19.00Nagpur00.0505.05hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS19.00Nagpur00.0505.05hr
18243BSP BGKT EXPRESS20.10Nagpur01.2005.10hr
18245BSP BKN EXPRESS20.10Nagpur01.1005.00hr
18239GAD NGP EXP22.30Itwari04.0705.37hr
58111TATA ITR PASS23.00Itwari06.3507.35hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES23.15Nagpur04.3505.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raipur Jn and Nagpur?
    There are 48 trains beween Raipur Jn and Nagpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Nagpur is Howrah Jn Mumbai Cst GITANJALI EXPRESS (12860) departs at 02.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raipur Jn?
    The first train from Raipur Jn to Nagpur is Korba Thiruvananthapuram Central EXPRESS (22647) departs at 23.15 and train runs on W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nagpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raipur Jn to Nagpur is Tatanagar Jn Lokmanyatilak ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22886) departs at 06.30 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 301km in 04.45 hrs.