Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) to Bina Jn (BINA) Trains

from Raja Ki Mandi
11058ASR CSTM EXP00.23Bina Jn08.5008.27hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP07.48Bina Jn16.3508.47hr
12138PUNJAB MAIL08.16Bina Jn14.4506.29hr
12148NZM KOP EXP08.33Bina Jn15.0006.27hr
12644SWARNA JAYANTI08.33Bina Jn15.0006.27hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX08.33Bina Jn15.0006.27hr
12782SWARNA JAYANTHI08.33Bina Jn15.0006.27hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP08.33Bina Jn15.0006.27hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS10.56Bina Jn17.0006.04hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS10.56Bina Jn17.0006.04hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS13.18Bina Jn20.1006.52hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP15.03Bina Malkhedi22.0807.05hr
14310UJJAIYANI EXP16.26Bina Jn01.1508.49hr
15045GKP OKHA EXPRES16.45Bina Jn01.1508.30hr
14314BE LTT EXPRESS18.25Bina Jn02.2007.55hr
12616G T EXPRESS21.21Bina Jn03.1505.54hr
from Agra Cantt
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS02.00Bina Jn07.5505.55hr
12486SGNR NED EXPRESS02.25Bina Jn08.3506.10hr
12422ASR NED SF EXP02.25Bina Jn08.3506.10hr
22458UHL NED SF EXP02.25Bina Jn08.3506.10hr
01708ATT JBP SPL05.35Bina Malkhedi11.5006.15hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP11.30Bina Malkhedi17.3806.08hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP12.10Bina Jn17.4005.30hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS14.10Bina Jn19.5005.40hr
14624PATALKOT EXP16.10Bina Jn22.4006.30hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS16.25Bina Jn22.2506.00hr
12191NZM JBP SUP EXP17.02Bina Jn23.0005.58hr
19054MFP ST EXPRESS17.20Bina Jn01.1507.55hr
11450SVDK JBP EXP18.17Bina Malkhedi00.1405.57hr
16032ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.17Bina Jn01.0506.48hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS18.30Bina Jn00.1005.40hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES18.30Bina Jn00.1005.40hr
14320BE INDB EXPRESS18.45Bina Jn02.2007.35hr
22182NZM JBP SF EXP20.30Bina Malkhedi02.3406.04hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS22.30Bina Jn05.1006.40hr
18216JAT DURG EXP22.45Bina Malkhedi05.3806.53hr
12156BHOPAL EXPRESS23.23Bina Jn04.2505.02hr
12162LASHKAR EXPRESS23.35Bina Jn06.1006.35hr
12628KARNATAKA EXP23.50Bina Jn04.5505.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raja Ki Mandi and Bina Jn?
    There are 39 trains beween Raja Ki Mandi and Bina Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Bina Jn is Amritsar Jn Mumbai Cst EXPRESS (11058) departs at 00.23 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Bina Jn is New Delhi Ksr Bengaluru KARNATAKA EXPRESS (12628) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bina Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raja Ki Mandi to Bina Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Habibganj BHOPAL EXPRESS (12156) departs at 23.23 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 368km in 05.02 hrs.