Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) to Dabra (DBA) Trains

from Raja Ki Mandi to Dabra
11058ASR CSTM EXP00.2303.3503.12hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP07.4811.3103.43hr
12138PUNJAB MAIL08.1611.1502.59hr
12280TAJ EXPRESS09.2612.3503.09hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS13.1816.0902.51hr
12190MAHAKOSHAL EXP18.5721.4402.47hr
from Agra Cantt to Dabra
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS02.0004.2302.23hr
12178CHAMBAL EXPRESS05.1507.5202.37hr
51832AGC JHS PASS06.0009.3403.34hr
19666UDZ KURJ EXP11.0514.1503.10hr
51816AF JHS PASS14.4518.1503.30hr
14624PATALKOT EXP16.1018.2602.16hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS16.2518.4902.24hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS18.3021.0502.35hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES18.3021.0502.35hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS22.3001.2102.51hr
12162LASHKAR EXPRESS23.3502.1502.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raja Ki Mandi and Dabra?
    There are 18 trains beween Raja Ki Mandi and Dabra.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Dabra is Amritsar Jn Mumbai Cst EXPRESS (11058) departs at 00.23 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Dabra is Agra Cantt Lokmanyatilak LASHKAR EXPRESS (12162) departs at 23.35 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dabra and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raja Ki Mandi to Dabra is Delhi S Rohilla Chhindwara Jn PATALKOT EXPRESS (14624) departs at 16.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 161km in 02.16 hrs.