Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) to Lalitpur (LAR) Trains

from Raja Ki Mandi to Lalitpur
11058ASR CSTM EXP00.2306.3806.15hr
18238CHHATISGARH EXP07.4814.4006.52hr
12138PUNJAB MAIL08.1613.4505.29hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS10.5615.4204.46hr
11078JHELUM EXPRESS13.1818.3205.14hr
14310UJJAIYANI EXP16.2622.3606.10hr
from Agra Cantt to Lalitpur
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS02.0006.4704.47hr
01708ATT JBP SPL05.3510.2004.45hr
12002BHOPAL SHTBDI08.0211.4103.39hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP11.3016.0704.37hr
14624PATALKOT EXP16.1021.1005.00hr
12716ASR NED EXPRESS16.2520.5804.33hr
12191NZM JBP SUP EXP17.0221.5804.56hr
12406GONDWANA EXPRESS18.3023.0204.32hr
12410GONDWANA EXPRES18.3023.0204.32hr
22182NZM JBP SF EXP20.3001.0404.34hr
12920MALWA EXPRESS22.3003.5805.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raja Ki Mandi and Lalitpur?
    There are 18 trains beween Raja Ki Mandi and Lalitpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Lalitpur is Amritsar Jn Mumbai Cst EXPRESS (11058) departs at 00.23 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raja Ki Mandi?
    The first train from Raja Ki Mandi to Lalitpur is SHMATA VD KATRA INDORE JN BG MALWA EXPRESS (12920) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lalitpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raja Ki Mandi to Lalitpur is New Delhi Habibganj BHOPAL SHATABDI (12002) departs at 08.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 305km in 03.39 hrs.