Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajamundry (RJY) to Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Trains

from Rajamundry to Vijayawada Jn
17244VIJAYAWADA EXP00.2004.1503.55hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP00.3103.1002.39hr
22707TPTY DOUBLE DECK01.2004.0002.40hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS01.5005.0003.10hr
22883PURI YPR G RATH02.0005.1003.10hr
08573VSKP TPTY SPL02.1305.1002.57hr
08501VSKP SC SPL02.1304.5002.37hr
18519VSKP LTT EXPRESS02.2706.3504.08hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP03.1008.0004.50hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS03.1008.0004.50hr
67262RJY BZA MEMU03.4507.3503.50hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS04.2207.1502.53hr
22859PURI CHENNAI EXP04.2207.1502.53hr
17204COA BVC EXPRESS05.0107.3502.34hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP05.1207.5502.43hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS05.1207.5502.43hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP05.1207.5502.43hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP05.1207.5502.43hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP05.1207.5502.43hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP05.2407.4502.21hr
20889HUMSAFAR EXP05.2407.4502.21hr
67242COA BZA FAST PASS05.3509.3504.00hr
06009SRC PDY SPL06.1709.0502.48hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP07.0610.0002.54hr
17206COA SNSI EXP07.1610.1002.54hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP07.4210.4002.58hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP07.4210.4002.58hr
18645EAST COAST EXP08.0210.5502.53hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS08.5212.1503.23hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP08.5211.4002.48hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP08.5211.3002.38hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS08.5211.4002.48hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS08.5211.3002.38hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP08.5411.4502.51hr
57258TIRUPATI PSGR09.1315.1005.57hr
12805JANMABHOOMI EXP09.1811.5502.37hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP09.5712.2002.23hr
17221COA LTT EXPRESS09.5712.4502.48hr
17240SIMHADRI EXPRESS10.4014.0503.25hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX11.1714.1502.58hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS11.1714.2003.03hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP11.1714.2003.03hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP11.1714.2003.03hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP11.3714.3002.53hr
18503VSKP SNSI EXP12.1515.0002.45hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP12.5715.3002.33hr
18111TATA YPR EXP12.5715.3002.33hr
12835HTE YPR EXPRESS12.5715.3002.33hr
12889TATA YPR EXP12.5715.3002.33hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS12.5715.3002.33hr
18637HTE BNC EXP12.5715.3002.33hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E13.1617.0503.49hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP13.1617.0503.49hr
57226VSKP BZA PASS13.4018.5505.15hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS13.5016.4502.55hr
07147VSKP LPI SPL13.5216.0002.08hr
12717RATNACHALAM EXP15.3819.0003.22hr
17644CIRCAR EXP15.5020.3004.40hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS15.5318.4302.50hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP15.5318.4302.50hr
18463PRASANTHI EXP16.1019.1003.00hr
07245CCT RC SPL16.3221.0004.28hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL16.5719.4002.43hr
17488TIRUMALA EXPRESS17.0520.5003.45hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL17.0620.2003.14hr
67299RJY BZA MEMU17.1522.0504.50hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS17.4520.1002.25hr
12845BBS BNC SUP EXP17.4520.1002.25hr
15228MFP YPR EXP17.4520.1802.33hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS17.4520.1002.25hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS17.4520.1002.25hr
07439TATA KCG SPL17.5721.2003.23hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL18.0221.3003.28hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP18.1821.1502.57hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS18.4021.2502.45hr
17210SHESHADRI EXP18.4122.4504.04hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS18.5521.4002.45hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS18.5521.4002.45hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS18.5521.4002.45hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS18.5521.4002.45hr
07426COA KCG SPL19.1721.5002.33hr
17015VISAKHA EXPRESS19.5200.3504.43hr
07210CCT TPTY SPL20.0522.4502.40hr
07941CCT RU SPL20.2023.0002.40hr
07076CCT LPI SPL20.2023.3003.10hr
12737GOUTAMI EXP20.2723.0002.33hr
12727GODAVARI EXP20.3923.4003.01hr
07150KYQ SC SPECIAL21.0000.0103.01hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP21.0000.0103.01hr
18501VSKP GIMB EXP21.0000.0103.01hr
12775COCANADA EXP21.0801.0003.52hr
22801VSKP MAS SF EXP21.4000.3502.55hr
22869VSKP MAS SF EXP21.5501.0503.10hr
12783VSKP SC AC EXP21.5701.1503.18hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS21.5700.4502.48hr
12830BBS CHENNAI EXP22.0701.1003.03hr
12898BBS PDY EXPRESS22.0701.1003.03hr
22871BBS TPTY EXPRESS22.0701.4503.38hr
22879BBS TPTY SUP EXP22.0701.4503.38hr
07479VSKP TPTY SPL22.1301.4503.32hr
07488VSKP TPTY AC SPL22.2801.3503.07hr
12739VSKP GARIB RATH23.3602.1002.34hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS23.4002.3002.50hr
20811VSKP NED SF EXP23.4002.3002.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajamundry and Vijayawada Jn?
    There are 104 trains beween Rajamundry and Vijayawada Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Vijayawada Jn is VIJAYAWADA EXP (17244) departs at 00.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajamundry?
    The first train from Rajamundry to Vijayawada Jn is Visakhapatnam H Sahib Nanded SUPERFAST EXPRESS (20811) departs at 23.40 and train runs on Tu W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vijayawada Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajamundry to Vijayawada Jn is VSKP LPI SPL (07147) departs at 13.52 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 149km in 02.08 hrs.