Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajendranagar T (RJPB) to Abhaipur (AHA) Trains

from Rajendranagar T to Abhaipur
13236INTERCITY EXP05.3209.2803.56hr
22406ANVT BGP G RATH05.5708.5302.56hr
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS16.1221.2305.11hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP16.1221.2305.11hr
13402INTERCITY EXP16.3720.2103.44hr
13414FARKKA EXPRESS20.4200.3303.51hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS20.4200.3303.51hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES22.0201.2303.21hr
13242RJPB BANKA EXP23.5502.5102.56hr
from Danapur to Abhaipur
12336BHAGALPUR EXP11.4116.4305.02hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES11.4116.4205.01hr
22947ST BHAGALPUR EX12.1017.1005.00hr
13430ANVT MLDT EXP12.3216.4804.16hr
from Patna Saheb to Abhaipur
12368VIKRAMSHILA EXP06.4710.2603.39hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL14.5717.5302.56hr
from Hajipur Jn to Abhaipur
15098AMARNATH EXP02.1007.4305.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajendranagar T and Abhaipur?
    There are 16 trains beween Rajendranagar T and Abhaipur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Abhaipur is Jammu Tawi Bhagalpur AMARNATH EXPRESS (15098) departs at 02.10 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Abhaipur is Rajendranagar T Banka BANKA EXPRESS (13242) departs at 23.55 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Abhaipur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajendranagar T to Abhaipur is Anand Vihar Terminal Bhagalpur GARIB RATH (22406) departs at 05.57 and train runs on Tu Th Sa. It covers the distance of 144km in 02.56 hrs.