Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajendranagar T (RJPB) to Luckeesarai Jn (LKR) Trains

from Rajendranagar T
13236INTERCITY EXP05.27Luckeesarai Jn08.2202.55hr
22406ANVT BGP G RATH05.57Kiul Jn08.1002.13hr
18184DNR TATA EXP06.20Luckeesarai Jn08.4202.22hr
13332PNBE DHN EXPRES08.29Luckeesarai Jn10.2601.57hr
63208PNBE JSME MEMU09.03Luckeesarai Jn13.0804.05hr
63210PNBE JAJ MEMU11.13Luckeesarai Jn15.1003.57hr
63212PNBE JAJ MEMU13.38Luckeesarai Jn16.3803.00hr
18621PATLIPUTRA EXP15.19Luckeesarai Jn17.5402.35hr
13402INTERCITY EXP16.07Luckeesarai Jn18.4002.33hr
13134BSB SDAH EXPRESS16.22Luckeesarai Jn19.4803.26hr
13120ANVT SDAH EXP16.22Luckeesarai Jn19.4803.26hr
13132PNBE KOAA EXPRES16.57Luckeesarai Jn20.1903.22hr
13288SOUTH BIHAR EXP19.45Luckeesarai Jn22.3502.50hr
12360KOL GARIB RATH20.17Kiul Jn22.1601.59hr
63206PNBE KIUL MEMU20.25Luckeesarai Jn00.0803.43hr
12352RJPB HWH EXPRESS21.00Luckeesarai Jn23.1002.10hr
13414FARKKA EXPRESS21.13Kiul Jn00.0502.52hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS21.13Kiul Jn00.0502.52hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES22.02Kiul Jn00.5502.53hr
13242RJPB BANKA EXP23.55Kiul Jn02.1502.20hr
from Patna Jn
12332HIMGIRI EXPRESS01.25Kiul Jn03.2802.03hr
13050ASR HWH EXPRESS01.50Luckeesarai Jn04.0302.13hr
12024JANSHATABDI EXP05.30Luckeesarai Jn07.1201.42hr
12318AKAL TAKHAT EXP06.00Kiul Jn08.1802.18hr
12326NLDM KOAA EXP06.00Kiul Jn08.2002.20hr
12368VIKRAMSHILA EXP06.30Luckeesarai Jn09.0802.38hr
13008U A TOOFAN EXP06.45Luckeesarai Jn09.5603.11hr
12304POORVA EXPRESS07.40Kiul Jn09.3801.58hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP08.40Kiul Jn10.4002.00hr
11106PRATHAM S SNGRM10.20Kiul Jn12.0501.45hr
13424AII BGP EXP12.00Kiul Jn15.0003.00hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP12.40Luckeesarai Jn15.3902.59hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES12.40Luckeesarai Jn15.3902.59hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP13.00Kiul Jn16.3503.35hr
22947ST BHAGALPUR EX13.00Kiul Jn16.3503.35hr
13430ANVT MLDT EXP13.20Kiul Jn16.2003.00hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS14.00Kiul Jn16.2002.20hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL14.40Kiul Jn17.2502.45hr
12350NDLS BGP EXPRESS14.50Kiul Jn17.3502.45hr
12362CSMT ASANSOL EXP15.30Kiul Jn18.4303.13hr
12328UPASANA EXPRESS17.30Kiul Jn19.4802.18hr
12370HW HWH S F EXP17.30Kiul Jn19.4802.18hr
13122GCT KOAA EXP20.05Kiul Jn22.1602.11hr
13006ASR HWH MAIL21.40Kiul Jn23.3801.58hr
12334VIBHUTI EXPRESS22.45Kiul Jn00.4001.55hr
22844PNBE BSP EXPRESS23.55Kiul Jn01.5201.57hr
from Hajipur Jn
15098AMARNATH EXP02.10Kiul Jn07.1005.00hr
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS02.10Kiul Jn07.3005.20hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS03.05Kiul Jn07.3004.25hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP12.43Kiul Jn16.5004.07hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS13.00Luckeesarai Jn20.0007.00hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP13.15Kiul Jn18.2805.13hr
18182CPR TATA EXP14.30Kiul Jn21.3207.02hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS18.55Kiul Jn01.1006.15hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajendranagar T and Luckeesarai Jn?
    There are 54 trains beween Rajendranagar T and Luckeesarai Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Luckeesarai Jn is Jammu Tawi Howrah Jn HIMGIRI EXPRESS (12332) departs at 01.25 and train runs on Tu W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajendranagar T?
    The first train from Rajendranagar T to Luckeesarai Jn is Patna Jn Bilaspur Jn EXPRESS (22844) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Luckeesarai Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajendranagar T to Luckeesarai Jn is Patna Jn Howrah Jn JAN SHATABDI (12024) departs at 05.30 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 123km in 01.42 hrs.