Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajkot Jn (RJT) to Anand Jn (ANND) Trains

from Rajkot Jn to Anand Jn
19016SAURASHTRA EXP01.3008.0806.38hr
15046GORAKHPUR EXP02.1007.5105.41hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP04.2810.3406.06hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP05.2511.1005.45hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS05.2511.0905.44hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS05.2511.0905.44hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS05.2511.0905.44hr
22962SURAT INTERCITY06.1512.0005.45hr
22960SURAT INTERCITY06.1512.0105.46hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP06.5012.3105.41hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP06.5012.3105.41hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS08.3514.0705.32hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP08.3514.0705.32hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP12.3018.0405.34hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP12.4418.1905.35hr
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESS12.4418.1905.35hr
19575OKHA NDT EXP12.4418.2405.40hr
22937RAJKOT REWA EXP13.3019.0505.35hr
11463SMNH JBP EXPRES14.0320.0506.02hr
11465SMNH JBP EXPRES14.0320.0506.02hr
19218SAU JANATA EXP15.3321.5106.18hr
19570VRL MMCT EXP18.1500.0305.48hr
22946SAURASHTRA MAIL18.1500.0305.48hr
22969OKHA BSB EXPRESS18.3500.2605.51hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP22.4104.3905.58hr
22939HAPA BSP EXPRESS23.5506.1406.19hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajkot Jn and Anand Jn?
    There are 26 trains beween Rajkot Jn and Anand Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Anand Jn is SAURASHTRA EXP (19016) departs at 01.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Anand Jn is Hapa Bilaspur Jn EXPRESS (22939) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Anand Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajkot Jn to Anand Jn is Veraval Thiruvananthapuram Central EXPRESS (16333) departs at 08.35 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 311km in 05.32 hrs.