Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Rajkot Jn (RJT) to Ankleshwar Jn (AKV) Trains

from Rajkot Jn
19016SAURASHTRA EXP01.30Ankleshwar Jn11.0309.33hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP04.28Bharuch Jn12.1307.45hr
16613COIMBATORE EXP05.25Ankleshwar Jn13.2207.57hr
17017RJT SC EXPRESS05.25Ankleshwar Jn13.0007.35hr
19202PBR SC EXPRESS05.25Ankleshwar Jn13.0007.35hr
19568VIVEK EXPRESS05.25Bharuch Jn13.1507.50hr
22962SURAT INTERCITY06.15Ankleshwar Jn13.5307.38hr
22960SURAT INTERCITY06.15Ankleshwar Jn13.5307.38hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS08.35Ankleshwar Jn16.0107.26hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP08.35Ankleshwar Jn16.0107.26hr
11087VERAVAL PUNE EXP12.30Bharuch Jn19.4107.11hr
12949KAVIGURU EXPRESS12.44Bharuch Jn20.0707.23hr
22937RAJKOT REWA EXP13.30Bharuch Jn20.4307.13hr
19218SAU JANATA EXP15.33Ankleshwar Jn23.5108.18hr
19570VRL MMCT EXP18.15Bharuch Jn01.3907.24hr
22946SAURASHTRA MAIL18.15Bharuch Jn01.3907.24hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP22.41Ankleshwar Jn06.2807.47hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS22.41Ankleshwar Jn06.2807.47hr
22939HAPA BSP EXPRESS23.55Bharuch Jn07.5407.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Rajkot Jn and Ankleshwar Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Rajkot Jn and Ankleshwar Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Ankleshwar Jn is SAURASHTRA EXP (19016) departs at 01.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Rajkot Jn?
    The first train from Rajkot Jn to Ankleshwar Jn is Hapa Bilaspur Jn EXPRESS (22939) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ankleshwar Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Rajkot Jn to Ankleshwar Jn is Veraval Pune Jn VERAVAL EXPRESS (11087) departs at 12.30 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 417km in 07.11 hrs.